Americas Best Value Inn Lantana/Palm Beach

Americas Best Value Inn Lantana/Palm Beach in Lake Worth

Americas Best Value Inn Lantana/Palm Beach

Americas Best Value Inn Lantana/Palm Beach Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
7051 Seacrest Boulevard
Lantana, FL 33462
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Lantana/Palm Beach in Lake Worth

# 4 of 16 hotels in Lake Worth
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Lantana/Palm Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Lantana/Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Lantana/Palm Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
August 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
the huge roach i killed in my room. Left it under my shoe and a note so the cleaning crew wouldn't get startled when they lifted the shoe. Came back, the room was clean but the dead roach was still under my shoe untouched. GROSS!

you get what you pay for. Good location, cheap. But it's a crap hotel, huge roach in the room, hard crappy bed with 1 tiny sheet and was freezing when i first walked in. Air conditioner in unit in the window is loud as hell. You couldn't even hear the tv when it kicked on. Walls are thin and maid service are loud in the morning and you can hear everyone slamming there doors. But hey it was cheap.....i'm guessing for all those reason this is why. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
July 23, 2013
Couple
1.0
The price and location
No anti skid pads, bathroom was not clean especially the toilet. (A black ring around the inside
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Lawrence, MA
July 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Near high way for easy access.
Room availabilty and the cleanliness the night we checked in but once management was told they did deep clean room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
June 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The ladies at the front desk were helpful. The breakfast lady was nice.
Lack of cleanliness.. The carpet is dirty The carpet in the room was dirty. The bathroom door had wood falling off of it. The closet door would get stuck. There wasn't really a breakfast, its more like a snack.

The ladies at the frint desk helped me with delivery& were to find a store. My hotel room had a dirty floor, a closet door that wouldn't close all the way& the bathroom door had wood falling off of it. There's a walmart, Kmart& beach 10- 20mins. away from the hotel. A Popeyes, Tacobell& Sam's Club right next to the hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
April 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
cleaness and quiet
no microwave located inside room. Bed comfort was average.

fairly cheap, clean, and quiet.

Solo Traveler
Mario from Delray Beach, FL
April 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
The staff was very helpful but the room that I got from you guys was a smoking room when I asked for an non smoking. I never experienced a room that smelled so grouse to where my clothes was smelling the same as the room did when I left the same day.
I left 2 hours after I got there cause I couldn't stand the estenge plus I didn't even stay the night because of the smell, will I ever stay there again or buy anything from Priceline NEVER AGAIN.

BADDDDDD SMELLL

David from Lake Placid, FL
March 24, 2013
5.0
Price
Very noisy throughout - didn't seem to be managed - walls paperthin.

Needs enforcement of rules to have tenants guided by.

Group Traveler
Colleen from Cutler Bay, FL
March 1, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
There was a musty smell and mold in the room. We told the night front desk clerk and asked for cleaning supplies or something to freshen the room. He told us he had nothing and all thee rooms were taken. Thelights were put in the parking lot.

Horrible service mold in room, I have picture. Unattentive staff to issue. Slept with window open to have non must moldy air. I spent over two hours on priceline and this was the choice I made based on location and previous rating. Boy was it wrong!!!!

Couple
Eleanor from Frankford, DE
February 19, 2013
Couple
4.0
The front desk man was nice although he was not able to give us the non smoking room requested for a King bed, he did find us 2 doubles in non smoking. He also checked on the very loud noise and got back to us.
The fact that we were greeted by a guy in pajamas standing at the front door. And that everything although OK clean, was tattered and worn.

The location was good for us by I 95. We expected some highway noise which there was but that was OK. The heater was so so so loud we could not use it and it was an usually cold night for Fl. So we just couldn't use the heat. There was a county truck outside out window pumping a drain since it had rain hard, but we don't blame the hotel as that could happen anywhere. The place looks OK from the outside, but is very worn and seems to cater to work men that come to work in the area. There is nothing wrong with that but it just did not feel comfortable, and it felt more like transients living there then a hotel for travelers. We would not return to this hotel again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
February 12, 2013
Couple
5.0
The staff was extremely nice and the location was convenient off of I-95.
The carpet in the room was very dirty and there were not enough towels.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Lantana/Palm Beach
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Lantana/Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg