Americas Best Value Inn Lakewood South Tacoma

Americas Best Value Inn Lakewood South Tacoma

Americas Best Value Inn Lakewood South Tacoma Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
4215 Sharondale Street South West
Lakewood, WA 98499
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Lakewood South Tacoma in Lakewood

# 3 of 5 hotels in Lakewood
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Lakewood South Tacoma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Lakewood South Tacoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Lakewood South Tacoma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Tigard, OR
May 18, 2017
Couple
1.0
near appointments and smoking rooms available
i've been charged twice
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 30, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Over all very clean good customer service pleasant staff.
Location was not great
Couple
Barbara from Bonney Lake, WA
April 17, 2017
Couple
2.0
It was clean and staff were very nice.
We were very surprised when we arrived, the property looked run down, the bedding was pretty bad, white sheets that were yellow, holes in the sheets and flat pillows. Most of the guest appeared to be living there, working on their cars in the parking lot.
Tyresha from El Paso, TX
April 14, 2017
10.0
The hotel room was a nice size. Huge bathroom and i loved the hotel soap bar scent.
I had a penske pulling a trailer and there wasnt parking in the building for a huge vehicle just normal sized cars and trucks. The location did seem kind of scary i was scared to have my vehicle broken into but looks are deceiving!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
March 7, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location is very convenient to Tacoma, Lakewood, Puyallup, and JBLM.
While the rooms are very modest, the vacuuming could have been a little better and we discovered our room had those little ants so having food or drink left out seemed to be a problem.
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Tacoma, WA
February 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff!! I stayed here a few nights this past week and they were super amazing. Hotel Employee knows that I like peace and quiet and made sure I had a room that accommodated me.
Senior Travelers
Douglas from Port Townsend, WA
January 31, 2017
Senior Travelers
4.0
Dirty sheets. Had to request another room, which was a adequat. Motel seems to cater to long-term renters at cheap rates.
Senior Travelers
David from Doniphan, MO
December 19, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
was no iron in the room,coffee pot had no lid, had to ask for another one, people below me had company coming and going constantly, everything else was ok.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
October 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The staff was very friendly.
I felt like a shootout was about to happen after a large guest fight next door happened that was very loud and dramatic. Feared for my life. Also, did not feel secure with door. A/C unit broken, lamp broken. Dull.
Business Traveler
Richard from Bakersfield, CA
October 23, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
This is a run down motel rented as housing , plants in windows worn out furniture , patched walls , old cars , babies crying , people yelling. No coffee in lobby to go with Danish . You should be ashamed to rip me off as rating it a 2 star...
I did not like this at all !!! See above coment
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Lakewood South Tacoma
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Lakewood South Tacoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.