Americas Best Value Inn Lake Mills

Americas Best Value Inn Lake Mills

Americas Best Value Inn Lake Mills Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
West 7614 Oasis Lane
Lake Mills, WI 53551
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Lake Mills in Lake Mills

# 1 of 1 hotels in Lake Mills
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Lake Mills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Lake Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Lake Mills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lori from Norwalk, CT
May 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
1st nite they had trouble finding my reservation when they did it was not the suite I had paid for. Room was clean & everything worked. 2nd nite different room. Dirty, safety lockS didn't work. Clarify I stayed on Thursday & then again Sunday.
Business Traveler
Cartrell from Stanchfield, MN
May 9, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Room was not cleaned by staff, also needed up dating
Couple
Caroline from Milwaukee, WI
April 26, 2017
Couple
1.0
Hotel manager pushed me down and gave me a concussion and a night in the ER, never even got to stay in the hotel room!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Milwaukee, WI
September 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel employee at the front desk was great.
Heater went out on pool. Kids still had fun thanks to Hotel employee
Business Traveler
Joel from Arlington, TX
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
good location, and good staff.
room was a bit tired, but it was good enough. Better than I expected for the star rating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, IL
August 29, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was close to the venue we were at for the weekend.
TV did not work. No reception. Staff was troubling. Clerk has her WHOLE family there. She had her 10 year old daughter go see if the room was clean. Boyfriend was making food at breakfast bar, no shirt, daisy duke shorts. Not good presentation. $--?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jackie from Coon Rapids, MN
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Customer service was amazing. Hotel employee went out of her way to make our 3-day stay truly superb!!!
The fact that we could not stay longer :( !!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
July 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The location was fine
Yes.... it was a creepy dump!!!!

Lot's of strange people hanging around the place at all hours. Don't know if they are staying there, living there, or just hanging around. Never felt safe the entire time I was there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Eau Claire, WI
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
NOTHING!
I didn't like that it smelled really bad in the hotel and in the room. The fact that the manager and her family lives there is creepy. They were always hanging out in the lobby so there was no place for guests to go. The pool was not acceptable to swim in
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dekalb, IL
October 7, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nice people, close to where I needed to be in the morning, nice continental bfast
Room was dirty. Walls looked like the inside of a mechanics bay, needs paint, sheets did not appear clean.

It has potential to be very inviting but needs upgrades. I'll pay more and go to a nicer hotel next time.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Lake Mills
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Lake Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.