Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn in Lake City

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
3835 West Us Highway 90
Lake City, FL 32055
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Lake City

# 9 of 21 hotels in Lake City
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Calvin from Lake City, FL
November 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The housekeeping staff was very friendly and helpful.
N/A

quick access to the interstate and mere minutes from the main shopping areas.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Defuniak Springs, FL
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. They gave us a non-smoking room when it was discovered the booking process put us in a smoking room. The manager gave us extra towels to use at the pool as well. I would gladly stay here again!

Once again I can not say enough about how the manager went out of is way to make sure our stay was enjoyable.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Staff
My room was a smoking room-everythink stank like smoke that I brought in there
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Decatur, IL
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very good for a one-star hotel at the price paid. The rooms were small, but if you are not staying long, it isn't a problem. The staff was very helpful and kind. The pool area was well-kept and the landscaping was nice.

Hotel is very basic. They do have an ice machine and vending machines along with a pool and free wifi. no breakfast of any kind.

Senior Travelers
Arthur from Arlington, VA
May 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Garnet from Centerville, OH
April 7, 2014
8.0
location
no

we just stayed the one night and were back on the road early the next day so we had very little interaction with the staff. Every thing was fine for what we needed.

Business Traveler
Richard from Jacksonville, FL
January 27, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christina from Americus, GA
August 29, 2013
Couple
7.0
location
room was small and had no microwave or small refrigerator
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
July 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location, price, quiet room

Our room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The room was quiet. The location was good- close to the interstate and several fast food restaurants. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was perfect for a budget overnight stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
July 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The staff was kind and accomodating.
I trusted the 8.1/10 stars given the hotel on the Priceline website; however, the hotel was a complete dive. I even considered going somewhere else even though it would cost me a lot more. I did survive the night though!
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg