Americas Best Value Inn Kilgore

Americas Best Value Inn Kilgore

Americas Best Value Inn Kilgore Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3298 Us Highway 259 North
Kilgore, TX 75662
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Kilgore in Kilgore

# 4 of 8 hotels in Kilgore
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Kilgore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Kilgore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Kilgore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sweetwater, TX
May 24, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Our room was very large and very clean. Had everything we needed. Cabinets, sink, fridge, microwave, and coffee maker. Had a couch and sitting area. Rooms open into inside hallways. Felt secure. Free breakfast was great! Would definitely stay again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, TX
March 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was clean and quiet
Check out is at 11:00 and we were getting dressed for church and the house keeper kept tryin to get in our room around 9:30 till 10:30 when we left.I went to the door and there stood the guy and he said it was his wife and I asked him what did she need.
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
March 3, 2016
2.0
Big room
Rude staff, slow on solving problems
Solo Traveler
Sheila from Houston, TX
February 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairhope, AL
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Luling, TX
June 22, 2015
8.0
Comfortable beds , very clean, would definitely stay again, very affordable
Business Traveler
Jon from Austin, TX
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Breakfast was good, and price
Iron leaked
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, TX
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Privacy
Roaches. Fridge and phone didn't work. Had to call the front desk with my cellphone. Also I was given a receipt for less than I actually paid. I'm waiting for Monday to call my bank to see if I was double charged for the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mustang, OK
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
room was inexpensive and clean
hotel needs security, shady characters in hall and parking lot. Breakfast sucked! and did I mention that the breakfast sucked!
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Kilgore
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Kilgore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.