Americas Best Value Inn Jonesville

Americas Best Value Inn Jonesville

Americas Best Value Inn Jonesville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
5702 Us Highway 21
Jonesville, NC 28642
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Jonesville in Jonesville

# 6 of 6 hotels in Jonesville
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Jonesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Jonesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Jonesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Traphill, NC
March 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
The bed is massive plus the front desk man was extremely friendly and saved my items I forgot from my last visit. :)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Traphill, NC
February 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
The bed was MASSIVE! :)
Couple
Julie from Las Vegas, NV
February 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
It's just a basic hotel but there isn't something wrong with it. I was just in town to visit family anyway.
I would have liked a hair dryer. I didn't bring mine as I didn't know if the hotel would have one. I know it's a basic older looking hotel but a hair dryer can be helpful. We also barely got any toiletries but we had our own so it's not a huge deal.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 29, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
No
Couple
Terry from Wilmington, NC
October 13, 2011
Couple
2.0
immediately off Interstate
Old building, animals (cats) roaming free, access to facilities (one way in and one way out), old room access with physical key (unsecure)

Unsafe, too costly, an economy motel, poor access to facility and room access. Poor internest service.

Senior Travelers
Joyce from Maidens, VA
June 29, 2011
Senior Travelers
2.0
it was clean
incompetent person in charge

The owners had gone away apparently and left an incompetent person in charge. We almost did not get our rooms due to his confusion-I had a receipt in my hand for 2 rooms for 3 nights-which he said we did not pay for. Overall, the rooms were clean, the noise level high from traffic and other guests. There were people next door begging everyone for money and rides. Many things about it made a horrible experience. ...read more

Couple
Brandon And Kristen from Bailey, NC
July 10, 2010
Couple
4.0
No issue/extra fee to check in at 3pm.
Room stunk, dingy, and hot.

Not at all impressed with this place. Walking into the room it smelled like must. Was unbearably hot for almost 2 hours while the AC tried to catch up since they don't keep them on at all with no occupants. The ice machine didn't work and was full of mold.

Solo Traveler
Greg from Palatine, IL
July 5, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
All was very nice.

Great place to stay met all my needs.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Jonesville
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Jonesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.