Americas Best Value Inn-Jonesville

Americas Best Value Inn-Jonesville in Jonesville

Americas Best Value Inn-Jonesville

Americas Best Value Inn-Jonesville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
516 W Chicago Street
Jonesville, MI 49250
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn-Jonesville in Jonesville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Jonesville
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn-Jonesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.3.0
1.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn-Jonesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn-Jonesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodhaven, MI
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was close to where I needed to be. The room was clean. I only slept there so it was very adequate for my purposes.
The owners did not have it totally together. They had a bit of difficulty finding my reservation. They forget to reset my card so I could get back into the room on the second day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vermilion, OH
August 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
The beds were comfortable. The staff courteous and friendly. There is a small playground that is safety maintained. It is an old motel but clean.
The fella that cleans and maintains the facility chews and spits his nastiness on the rocks outside the motel room doors. Gross, stop doing that.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, MI
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location for where I was going was perfect. Quiet. Room was clean. Picnic area and wildlife walking around.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
looked like it was remodeled, clean,
if you want continental breakfast don't stay here even though its on amenities.

it was over all nice place to stay at. easy to get to.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbandale, IA
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Lots of amenities for the price: refrigerator, microwave, and iron in the room. Plus, the towels were nice. Not the thin, scratchy kind you get from a Motel 6.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coushatta, LA
April 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
location was good for me to go to places I needed to be.
Couple
Michael from Clio, MI
February 19, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location - that is about all.
Payed for and booked a kitchen suite. Checked in and our suite was given to someone else a day earlier. Got an average room instead. Very disappointed in Priceline and the hotel chain. The advertised breakfast was a joke. Went to McDonalds instead!
Solo Traveler
Charles from Stromsburg, NE
February 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
comfortable bed
room as small. noises during the night, could have been from snow on the roof.

dated typical motel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
October 22, 2013
Couple
7.0
Clean, safe, economical accommodations

ABVI Jonesville used to be the Crestwood Inn, a long-standing motel dating back to the 1950s. It is simple, but satisfactory. Humble, but not honored as a true "local" establishment. The proprietors are friendly and sincere in their service. For clean, safe, economical accommodations, you can't go wrong.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
October 16, 2013
Couple
3.0
The manager was nice enough to give us extra pillows and changed a light bulb right away. The location was good for our needs.
The owners seriously need to update their mattresses! Very old and all night long we not only felt but heard the springs. We ended up folding the quilted bedspread and putting it under the sheet in order to get some added padding from the springs.

If you want a poor night's sleep on an ancient mattress, then this would be the place to stay. We did not mind the small room so much but the condition of the mattress was a deal breaker. This hotel is out in the country and very quiet which was a plus. The bathroom was small but had a great shower with plenty of hot water.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn-Jonesville
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn-Jonesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg