Americas Best Value Inn-Jonesville

Americas Best Value Inn-Jonesville

Americas Best Value Inn-Jonesville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
516 W Chicago Street
Jonesville, MI 49250
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn-Jonesville in Jonesville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Jonesville
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn-Jonesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.3.0
1.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn-Jonesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn-Jonesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Rodney from Newport, MI
May 25, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Convenience for why we were there!!
Attitude of clerk, Room stunk, etc...
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
There is nothing to like about this hotel other than the location 30 minutes from MIS where my son was racing in Cross Country State Championship. I would have left if I had an option.
This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. Dead and live bugs everywhere. Toilet ran constantly! The full kitchen had two dinner plates no forks no mixing or serving bowls no paper towel no dish clothes. You are crazy to stay here. Big mistake!
Couple
Cathy from Norwalk, CT
November 8, 2015
Couple
4.0
it was close to where I wanted to be
room was too small, bed was to high off the floor for a smaller height, 5ft1in.. and way to hard for comfort.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
September 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was cheap and clean, perfect for a place to sleep for a night. The employee at reception was happy to suggest a dinner locale.
At 6:55am when I went to leave, the lights in the office were on and the "open" sight lit, but the door was locked. I left my key in what appeared to be a key drop next to the office door, though the box was unmarked and unlocked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay Point, CA
August 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean & close to our destination.
Small size of room.
Jo from Kalamazoo, MI
August 26, 2015
10.0
it was just beautiful! small and quiet with lovely flowers at the door; a nice surprise!!
All was good!

I had a two day stay and will go there again and recommend to my friends!!!!

Couple
Krystalle from New Baltimore, MI
August 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room was perfect for being in town for a weekend! It was clean
The continental breakfast.. There wasnt none.. Went to get coffee and it was locked until almost 10am
Couple
Melissa from Traverse City, MI
May 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was nice, had just been painted. The staff was friendly.
The continental breakfast was minimal. Just waffles I could make myself and muffins.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandusky, OH
May 15, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Room too small. Bed too hard!!
Solo Traveler
Justin from Haslett, MI
May 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn-Jonesville
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn-Jonesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.