Americas Best Value Inn Jefferson City

Americas Best Value Inn Jefferson City

Americas Best Value Inn Jefferson City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1624 Jefferson Street
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Jefferson City in Jefferson City

# 9 of 14 hotels in Jefferson City
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Jefferson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Jefferson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Jefferson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Dorsene from Jefferson City, MO
April 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
price
needs to be updated

Shelving made out 2/4 and plywood all around the room

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Foley, AL
March 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing, we left after 1 night, even tho we had all ready paid for 4 nights. Everything was discusting, run down condition, only 2 itty-bitty towels to use (even though we refused to use the shower). Wasn't even a clock in the room, few channels on TV.
see above
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from O'Fallon, MO
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Price.....location
While the room was adequate, the overall condition of the facility was disappointing and the "breakfast" consisted of a couple loaves of bread, a waffle maker, and some bananas. One morning there was no coffee at 7am.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pevely, MO
October 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location was good.
It was not as clean as I would of liked it to be.
Business Traveler
David from Corning, CA
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Nice rooms, good price. Would stay there again.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherryvale, KS
August 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
It has a location that is close and easy to get to the capitol, Governor's mansion and State Penitentiary.
The carpet had a lot of spots and some areas needed to be cleaned. The room and towels were respectable though. I know some people that are a little more picky than I am would disprove.

This hotel was about what I thought it would be. It is not the place I would book if I wanted to spend a lot time at a hotel. I basically used it as a place to sleep and it served its purpose for me.

Business Traveler
Mike from Oklahoma City, OK
August 1, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The room smelled like dirty feet. There must have been a hole in the bathroom door, because there was a piece of linoleum Glued to it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kahoka, MO
May 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The manager of the hotel was extremely friendly and very welcoming!
It seemed like it could be a little cleaner.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, MO
February 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Cheap affordable hotel. Only there for two days. Nothing special but a good place to sleep. Three guys on a tower crew. Worked perfect for what we needed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crossville, TN
December 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful in getting the ice cleared so we could get to our vehicle when we were leaving.
The driveway into the motel was steep but was covered in ice and made it extremely difficult in get in and out of the parking lot.

In spite of the ice, our stay there (one night) was fine.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Jefferson City
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Jefferson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.