Americas Best Value Inn Jamestown

Americas Best Value Inn Jamestown

Americas Best Value Inn Jamestown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
620 Fairmount Avenue
Jamestown, NY 14701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Jamestown in Jamestown

# 3 of 4 hotels in Jamestown
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Jamestown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Jamestown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Jamestown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sewickley, PA
February 24, 2015
Couple
7.0

This hotel was as I expected for the star and price. A decent place to stay cheaply for a night en route to another destination.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwich, NY
February 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
The bed was very comfortable.
There was no exhaust fan in the bathroom. The vanity and sink are outside of the bathroom, which is quite inconvenient. The breakfast was horrible, with cold french toast, rock hard butter, and no milk to drink.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Warren, OH
February 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patricia J. from Dayton, OH
January 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Extremely clean, decent price, decent breakfast
No fan in bathroom
Business Traveler
Brian from Cranston, RI
December 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The wifi signal was strong where my room was located and only dropped off once during my stay. The room was good sized, I didn't feel cramped
When I checked in it was 30 degrees outside and not that much warmer in the room. it took hours for the room to get warm.
Senior Travelers
Gordon from Louisville, KY
December 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
2.0
Nothing
Location, poor maintenance, old, new heater worked poorly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Rochester, NY
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
A lot of road traffic all night. Thought bedroom window was open. freezing room. Lady at front desk acted like she didn't want to talk to me. Bath tub was broken.
Couple
Barbara from Rochester, NY
October 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
Price
Soap. Bit run down.

Wonderful staff greeted us.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
October 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
We were traveling with our dog, so being able to have him in the motel at a reasonable rate was great. The staff were accommodating in upgrading us to a king bed upon arrival.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
October 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
CLEAN AND CONVIENIENT
OLD

GOOD CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST GOOD STAY FOR THE PRICE

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Jamestown
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Jamestown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.