Americas Best Value Inn Jacksonville

Americas Best Value Inn Jacksonville

Americas Best Value Inn Jacksonville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
200 T P White Drive
Jacksonville, AR 72076
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Jacksonville in Jacksonville

# 5 of 7 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Jacksonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Jacksonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(4) | Traveling as Couple(4)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Timpson, TX
March 1, 2016
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
October 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Bargain basement price, good location close to lots of dining, big clean room with kingsize bed, mini fridge, microwave, and 32" flatscreen TV, furniture in good condition, clean bathroom, good laundry facilities, attentive and friendly staff
Property itself is dated and some of it is in disrepair. Towels are stained,. There was a stained ironing board but no iron in the room. Mattress might be too firm for some
Peter from Auburn, CA
September 29, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
May 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like the hotel because check in is easy and fast and the attended courteous
Solo Traveler
Garry from Jacksonville, FL
April 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
No pool, no computer setup, sink leaked , sheets not white and stained
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Branson, MO
March 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
Found dirty used soap in our shower. Trash beside our fridge. Towels had stains on them.
Solo Traveler
Tammy from Alexandria, LA
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean the service was very nice The young lady at the front desk she was very polite helpful it and was very quiet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Black Oak, AR
November 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
My wife and I liked the location.
We do not appreciate the honesty / integrity of the staff. We know for certain we left a pillow in our room, and the staff stated it was not there. Also, we were told we'd receive a return call, confirming or denying the pillow being in the room. No call.

The hotel has potential, but it has areas of improvements necessary.

Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, AR
June 9, 2014
5.0
Price
Hard cheap mattresses, fart fan didn't work, major freeway noise, and the swimming pool was out of service.
Couple
Darla from Nashville, AR
January 31, 2014
Couple
8.0

Staff is fantastic, we got double charged. noticed this when we checked our account and the motel refunded what they had charged. BUT, Priceline charged us $20.00 more then if we had just walked in and got a room directly at the motel. I Will not use priceline again

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Jacksonville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.