America's Best Value Inn Newark Airport

America's Best Value Inn Newark Airport

America's Best Value Inn Newark Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
100 Union Avenue
Irvington, NJ 07111
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for America's Best Value Inn Newark Airport in Irvington

# 1 of 1 hotels in Irvington
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
America's Best Value Inn Newark Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the America's Best Value Inn Newark Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the America's Best Value Inn Newark Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Airport Shuttle also at 3:30AM that I needed. Very big room. Helpful employees. Coffee maker in the room. It is 5 minutes walk to a pizza place and a liquor store.
It took a little bit longer for the shuttle to arrive for picking me up at the airport after I called them.
Business Traveler
Lakiesha from Stockbridge, GA
July 11, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
This hotel had bed bugs
Couple
Lori from Canton, OH
July 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
great proximity to bus station....easy transport to NYC
Solo Traveler
Yong from Chaoyang, China
June 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
shuttle bus is good.
location is not good and the smell of the hotel is not good.
Couple
Zhihao from Vestal, NY
June 29, 2016
Couple
7.0
room is good
location is not that good
Solo Traveler
Kiran from Iowa City, IA
June 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing.
I did not like anything. The promised a/p pickup was one hour late. The neighborhood was scary with peep shows and gentlemen's clubs. Emergency police sirens sounded twice in the 2 hours I was there before I checked out. I WANT MY MONEY BACK!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
June 22, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was actually very clean ans the staff polite
Location was lousy, especially at night
Couple
Felix from Yabucoa, PR
June 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
the room was clean and very comfortable
Solo Traveler
John from Sussex, NJ
June 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
It's close to my appointment.
When I checked out, I accidentally left a brand new pair of sandals in the room. I called the next day. They said the maid threw them out. That's hard to believe. There's either some dishonesty or a lot of stupidity here. I won't ever stay here again.
Reviews of America's Best Value Inn Newark Airport
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the America's Best Value Inn Newark Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Irvington
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Irvington
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.