Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
100 Union Avenue
Irvington, NJ 07111
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Irvington

# 1 of 1 hotels in Irvington
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Potomac, MD
February 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Very friendly and helpful staff in the breakfast room; breakfast much better than in comparable hotels/motels I previously experienced
Cleanliness of the bathroom: In the lavatory hair from previous occupants ...
Group Traveler
Yan Zhu from Fairfax, VA
January 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Cheaper but nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
January 18, 2016
Couple
2.0
Not much.
Plenty. Shuttle was poorly run, bullet-proof glass at reception, squeaky floors in rooms, very questionable neighborhood next to projects.
Business Traveler
Alison from Middlefield, CT
January 9, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was great. I had two queen size beds, a tv area with a couch and a study area with a desk. The facility was clean. The stairs were ncevand carpeted.
Cable tv reception was poor, lots of snow. Also, the coffee machine did not work. I noticed that it was already full of water in the reserve area. I emptied it into the sink and saw some crud come out so I rinsed it thoroughly. It would not turn on.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
January 7, 2016
Couple
6.0
Nothing really
The staff didn't want to help with the heater I had to fix it my self after calling 3 times to get someone that's when I fixed it but when we got there the room was extremely cold
Couple
Billie from Ardmore, OK
January 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room was huge. Loved the airport shuttle.
Too far from NYC for frequent travel and would be expensive. Nj transits are expensive.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
December 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The location, staff professionalism and room cleanliness made the stay enjoyable.
Breakfast room was small.
Group Traveler
Venkatesulu from Norwood, MA
December 22, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
November 24, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Abdulrahman from Chicago, IL
November 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Irvington
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Irvington
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.