Americas Best Value Inn Indio

Americas Best Value Inn Indio in Indio

Americas Best Value Inn Indio

Americas Best Value Inn Indio Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
43505 Monroe Street
Indio, CA 92201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Indio in Indio

# 8 of 18 hotels in Indio
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Indio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Indio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Indio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel was fairly close to the lacrosse tournament that we were attending.
It was the dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed in. There was trash on the floor, hair in the shower and bath. There was mold growing in the in the bathroom. The entire hotel is a smoking hotel including every room, lobby and hallway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julius from Glendale, CA
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Just for location and the price.
Yeah , internet slow and tv is too old. Heated pool is not working and not clean enough to soak down.

Need to put more good stuff inside rooms.

Couple
Clayton from Santa Ana, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
large room, very roomy
definitely 1-starold and well-used motel, but maintained okay.
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
November 12, 2014
7.0
Room was not cleaned on the second day, head to ask for towels for shower. Room on the first day head a few spiders. Breakfast hours are from 6 AM to 9 AM Not a Bufee Breakfast stated on hotel web site, it was a continental Breakfast, not very good.
Group Traveler
Ray from Oceanside, CA
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Affordable.
The pool was a little dirty. Jaccuzi is under renovation and I think no one is working on it. Not a friendly agent at front desk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Las Vegas, NV
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Yes, the room was smelly and dirty. The room and floor reeked of urine, not sure if it was human or animal urine. My children and I experienced headaches, shortness of breath, sinus problems and burning eyes from the smell. We could not continue our stay

It was horrible. You should take if off of your websites because it gives Priceline a bad repetition. The smell caused us to get sick. The health department should inspect it and close it down since it is a health hazard.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Too noisy. Thin walls, people drinking and cursing at the pool (hotel staff did nothing). Late arrivals allowed but noise and distubances were not handled.

Will not stay here again. Staff was curtious but location and condition are poor.

Couple
Sharon from Snelling, CA
March 21, 2014
Couple
2.0
The surrounding area of the hotel and the rooms were clean with no musty orders,staff was cordial,continental breakfast was adequate.
There didn't seem to be any hot water eve and morn. Also the ceiling in the bathroon leaked into the bathtub when the upstairs patrons took a shower therefore, my husband and myself didn't feel comfortable in using the facilities which was a inconvenience

The hotel was convenient since it was off I10 which was the highway we were traveling,parking was plentiful and the hotel was very quiet. no pets were seen.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moses Lake, WA
March 18, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location.
The room needs a total remodel. Wallpaper peeling off.

Too expensive for what you got.

Couple
Emily from Los Angeles, CA
March 4, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Indio
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Indio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg