Days Inn Indio

Days Inn Indio

Days Inn Indio Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
43505 Monroe St
Indio, CA 92201

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Indio in Indio

# 10 of 18 hotels in Indio
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Indio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Indio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Indio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 21, 2016
Couple
7.0
No elevator
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 15, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Location to Indian Wells
Sheets were not changed from previous guest. Tennis channel was not available to watch paid room cleaner for extra towels that we did not get and coffee was not cleaned or restocked.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bacliff, TX
September 28, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Central location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Francisco from Indio, CA
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great.. Clean..
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
June 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
They did have a coffee pot in the rooms. Thank you.
When I called to verify the room, I was advised that there would be an additional charge for a 2nd bed. We paid it. Not happy. Also there was NO Protein items available for breakfast. This is when owner said "You get what you pay for."

The attitude of the person I originally spoke with was mean. The following morning the owner stated "You get what you pay for" when I was passing them. I advised them that we were returning home from a funeral. He then was sorry. Customer Service and Compassion Go A Long Way. Also they did not have enough towels in the room for 3 people. At Least the Motel 6 we stayed at in Lebec gave us more towels, and we paid less there. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermosa Beach, CA
March 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
room was large and well equipped.Price was reasonable
poorly located.no grounds to speak of.pool and jacuzzi,while operable were in shabby condition
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorena from Las Vegas, NV
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
there was no hot water for 2 days we were there
Couple
Izamar from El Centro, CA
February 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
Very spacious
Towels need to be changed to new one and also the restroom needs to be remodeled to old and nasty.shower curtains need to be replaced ASAP !
Couple
Java from Hemet, CA
February 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
Price and location, plus the front desk were nice
They lied about wifi, they have a working wifi system, plus the carpet in front of the ice was constantly soak, lastly there were no laundry facilities on the grounds
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel was fairly close to the lacrosse tournament that we were attending.
It was the dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed in. There was trash on the floor, hair in the shower and bath. There was mold growing in the in the bathroom. The entire hotel is a smoking hotel including every room, lobby and hallway.
Reviews of Days Inn Indio
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Indio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.