Americas Best Value Inn I-45 / Loop 610

Americas Best Value Inn I-45 / Loop 610 in Houston

Americas Best Value Inn I-45 / Loop 610

Americas Best Value Inn I-45 / Loop 610 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
4515 Airline Drive
Houston, TX 77022
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn I-45 / Loop 610 in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn I-45 / Loop 610
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn I-45 / Loop 610
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn I-45 / Loop 610

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Karen from Silver Spring, MD
August 1, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
I did not like that they made me pay $15 more for a room with 2 beds as opposed to a room with one king sized bed.

Don't be put off by the appearance of the lobby and parking lot. The rooms and their cleanliness are much better than you would think from the first impression of the outside.

Carlos from Houston, TX
June 28, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marion from Warner Robins, GA
March 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved that the ceiling was painted with clouds on it :)
no, not really

This particular room appeared to have all new amenities and paint!

Couple
Brenda from Oklahoma City, OK
March 19, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kate from Garden Ridge, TX
February 8, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
ROOM WAS LARGE AND CLEAN. GOOD TV, WITH LOUSY CHANNELS THOUGH
THEY GAVE ME A SMOKING ROOM. WHEN I PROTESTED THEY SAID "TOO BAD" THEY WOULD HAVE TO RAISE THE PRICE. ONLY SLOCKY HOTELS DO THIS. "BREAKFAST" WAS TWO SMALL PACKAGED SWEETROLLS AND COFFEE ONLY--PRETTY CHEEZY. LOCATION WASN'T BAD THOUGH
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hassan from Nederland, TX
December 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It's clean. And good location
I want room double bed but, they give king bed. When I did the reservation it doesn't show me to select what kind if room I want. I thought they will ask my when arrived there.
Business Traveler
John from Dallas, TX
November 26, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
room was actually very spacious, pretty clean, and the TV was huge
unusual smell
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
November 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Rooms were clean
Horrible dangerous location. Had a bulletproof glass in the lobby to protect the receptionist. This should be a 1 star, not 2

Horrible dangerous location. Had a bulletproof glass in the lobby to protect the receptionist. This should be a 1 star, not 2

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
November 12, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
They had rooms available
At first they put us in smoking rooms when we had requested non-smoking. Rooms were very loud, outdated, did not seem very clean.

I would not rate this a 2-star hotel. I have stayed in much nicer 2-star hotels. The staff was friendly and somewhat accommodating, but the hotel itself was quite depressing. This was pretty much our last resort, as every decent hotel in town was booked due to some kind of giant convention in town. This hotel appears to be operating with the same linens and towels they may have had for the last 20 years. For some reason they decided to upgrade their televisions to giant 40 inch models - quite unnecessary for the size of the rooms. Instead I wish they had made a smarter capital investment in newer and more comfortable beds and linens. ...read more

Business Traveler
Neeraj from Richmond Hill, NY
October 19, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful large clean and nice rooms

Highly recommended

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn I-45 / Loop 610
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn I-45 / Loop 610
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg