Hotels in Hinesville

Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville

Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville

Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
706 East Oglethorpe Highway
Hinesville, GA 31313
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville in Hinesville

# 6 of 10 hotels in Hinesville
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.2.0
2.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gail from Danielsville, GA
February 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was friendly ,knowlegable of the area we got lost so I called and they guided us their step by step by step. The room was very clean and cozy. Slept well and the breakfast was fresh and filling
Couple
Claudette from Philadelphia, PA
December 14, 2013
Couple
2.0
It was reasonably priced
They had roached. And management was rude about it.
Couple
Ephantus from Anoka, MN
November 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff and management are very accommodating.The owners are always ready to go an extra mile to keep guests satisfied.
NO. The breakfast is only thing that needs to be improved by adding a few choices.

The price was reasonable. This was my second time to stay at the hotel, and owners have been working hard improving the it. I would highly recommend the hotel for any person/s visiting Hinesville, GA.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sumter, SC
October 29, 2013
1.0
The staff was polite and nice.
This hotel was beyond disgusting. Everything was very dirty and not put together well. The smell was horrendous. All the furniture was broken (chairs with 3 legs)
Group Traveler
Juston from Nashville, TN
July 8, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
We actually had 3 rooms booked. The 1st room my mom got bitten twice my a brown recluse and blood stains on the bedding. 2nd room we found an empty bottel of vodka in the couch cousions. The 3rd room also had blood stains on the bedding.

The location is very difficult to find. There is a strip club right out front of the hotel and lots of shady people hanging out around the hotel. The swimming pool was green

Group Traveler
Seamus from Cherry Hill, NJ
April 3, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
the name of the hotel had changed names and they did not have a new sigh but the old name.I drove for 13 hours (NJ to GA)and then spent another 45 min. trying to find the hotel and when I phoned no one picked up it was only by chance that I found it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plains, GA
March 25, 2013
Couple
7.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly.

On the website it says, Americas Best Value Inn and really it was Quality Inn. We had to call for directions and the staff was very friendly and cooperative. The rooms were clean. Great for the price.

Myra from Cloverdale, IN
October 31, 2012
2.0
location to Fort Stewart, Ga
dd not like the dingy room and the breakfast room was not set up for a good experience

the carpet in the room needs to be replaced & the electrical units are a mess. No lights came on at the switch. We were told to plug in everything and then the switch would work. the breakfast room was very confusing, the food was cold, there was no microwave to reheat the food, the only utensils were spoons, no forks, knives or napkins.the only coffee they serves was decaf this also happened in our room. Only decaf was available both days we were there. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Brenda from Jacksonville, FL
September 19, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The motel had hot water.
A hole in the wall, broken door lock, stained bathtub, cigarette burns, no outdoor lighting, horrible smell, bug powder on floor.

There was no outdoor lighting at all, difficult and scary to find at night. Night audit clerk was friendly. There was a hole in the wall by the front door, the front desk staff was informed and didn't care. There was a card in the room listing number of towels that were supposed to be in the room - they weren't there.

Solo Traveler
Johnny from Mccalla, AL
May 31, 2012
Solo Traveler
3.0
Complimentary breakfast
GERMAN COCKROACHES IN ROOM

THE HOTEL SHOULD BE TREATED FOR ROACHES OR CONDEMNED. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THE HOTEL TO MY EMEMIES.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg