Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville

Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville

Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
706 East Oglethorpe Highway
Hinesville, GA 31313
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville in Hinesville

# 8 of 12 hotels in Hinesville
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonneau, SC
March 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
clean and quiet. staff was curtiouse
breakfast no fruit

hotel room was clean and quiet. breakfast was ok but lacked bacon and fruit.free parking was adequitt.

Couple
Jasmond from Riverdale, GA
March 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
Absolutely NOTHING!
The staff was so so so rude!!! I asked were an atm was and after she told me (with attitude) she told me to get out of her office. And the room sucked! It smelled, hardly anything worked, and there was a dirty wash cloth hanging in the bathroom. DONT STAY
Couple
Lindsay from Savannah, GA
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great customer service! Will definitely use this hotel again!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Catonsville, MD
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
I liked that I am still living after staying their.
The hotel overall was extremely dirty and didn't look anything like the pictures online. The AC unit was held up by 2x4s, there were cigarette burns in my comforter, and the tub mat probably hasn't been replaced since the 70s. I'd rather sleep in my car.
Couple
Filip from Bakersfield, CA
October 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gregory from Lake Butler, FL
July 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was very affordable and a nice clean room we were surprised at how nice the room was for the price we will book there again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
July 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location
Restroom was too small, and sink should be in restroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwood, GA
July 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
I chose the "king room - nonsmoking," and I got a nice room with a microwave, mini fridge, and a jacuzzi-tub. Comfy bed. Good wifi. Plenty of restaurants nearby. Great room for a low price. Helpful staff.
It's a little worn, simply because it is an older hotel. Breakfast did not have a big variety. Otherwise, not bad.

Great hotel if you're on a tight budget. Good experience and a good night's rest.

Family Traveling with Teens
Falisier from Miami, FL
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The price was great, the air conditioner worked, it was in a good location and easy to find.
The ceiling was falling in in the shower area, the ironing board was broken, the sink was broken and the water could not drain out (we had to brush out teeth and wash our faces while kneeling down to the tub) It was disgusting.

There were only 1 washcloth, 2 handtowels, and 2 bathtowels (good thing we brought our own), it smelt old and stale so we had to buy air freshener. Even though it was cheap I did not expect it to be falling apart. The pictures online were very misleading.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg