Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville

Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville in Hinesville

Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville

Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
706 East Oglethorpe Highway
Hinesville, GA 31313
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville in Hinesville

# 8 of 12 hotels in Hinesville
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Gregory from Lake Butler, FL
July 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was very affordable and a nice clean room we were surprised at how nice the room was for the price we will book there again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
July 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location
Restroom was too small, and sink should be in restroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwood, GA
July 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
I chose the "king room - nonsmoking," and I got a nice room with a microwave, mini fridge, and a jacuzzi-tub. Comfy bed. Good wifi. Plenty of restaurants nearby. Great room for a low price. Helpful staff.
It's a little worn, simply because it is an older hotel. Breakfast did not have a big variety. Otherwise, not bad.

Great hotel if you're on a tight budget. Good experience and a good night's rest.

Family Traveling with Teens
Falisier from Miami, FL
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The price was great, the air conditioner worked, it was in a good location and easy to find.
The ceiling was falling in in the shower area, the ironing board was broken, the sink was broken and the water could not drain out (we had to brush out teeth and wash our faces while kneeling down to the tub) It was disgusting.

There were only 1 washcloth, 2 handtowels, and 2 bathtowels (good thing we brought our own), it smelt old and stale so we had to buy air freshener. Even though it was cheap I did not expect it to be falling apart. The pictures online were very misleading.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dell from Elgin, SC
May 31, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The staff members were nice, other than that there wasn't anything nice about the hotel or my stay there.

It needs to be scheduled for demo and taken of price lines list of places to stay.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
May 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location is good
Rude staff , bugs in room, ac was not working, everything was dated, paint peeling from walls and ceiling, broken lamps, broken ironing board, dirty coffee maker, very old television. Checked out after 1 night even after paying for 2. That sucked!

Asked for a different room because ac wad not working and employee told me she will send someone to fix, 4 hrs later ac still not functioning. I then demanded to be moved and a different employee spoke to me as though I was lying he then grudgingly gave me a key to another room. While I moved my things he then came to the first room to check the ac and asked me " is this not cool enough?" Horrible horrible customer service! ...read more

Couple
Naomi from Jesup, GA
May 3, 2014
Couple
2.0
Price and location
The room was not clean, the ac unit barely worked, the TV had basic cable and was fuzzy, and I found an earring in the bed. It was a nonsmoking room, but I found a cigarette by tv.I showed pictures to the woman on the front desk and she said sorry.

Reason for staying at a hotel is that my boyfriend and I both have very demanding jobs and meet halfway for dinner and an evening together. Next time I hope a visit will encompass a better environment

Family Traveling with Teens
Gail from Danielsville, GA
February 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was friendly ,knowlegable of the area we got lost so I called and they guided us their step by step by step. The room was very clean and cozy. Slept well and the breakfast was fresh and filling
Couple
Claudette from Philadelphia, PA
December 14, 2013
Couple
2.0
It was reasonably priced
They had roached. And management was rude about it.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg