Americas Best Value Inn Hazlehurst

Americas Best Value Inn Hazlehurst

Americas Best Value Inn Hazlehurst Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
143 Martin Luther King Jr Boulevard
Hazlehurst, GA 31539
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Hazlehurst in Hazlehurst

# 1 of 3 hotels in Hazlehurst
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Hazlehurst
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Hazlehurst
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Hazlehurst

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Nathan from Eustis, FL
January 7, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The staff is rude
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake City, FL
November 29, 2015
7.0
The low price
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
April 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Convient for what I needed

There is nothing to do or see for miles.This area is more for you have something to do or visit like the Vidalia fest 30 miles away.There is no popular restraunts for over 60 miles

Couple
Sandra from Utica, MI
June 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Just about everything. Ann went out of her way to make our stay wonderful. The couple cleaning the room was just super, very friendly. Location worked out perfect for us.
Went for breakfast one morning all the contract people staying there ate everything, there was nothing left. Also our personal towels went missing from the pool, but guess you cannot blame motel keepers. We had a corner room, parking could of been closer

Could not perform any better. It was way better than we expected. Pool was always clean, Ann was just outstanding. Because of her, we will definitely be back. Just a wonderful lady.

Business Traveler
Jesse from Woodstock, GA
October 28, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Beds were comfortable and clean. Fairly good channel selection on TV. Microwave/fridge units in all rooms. Excellent water pressure and hot water. Rooms were spacious.
TV's were very old, functional, but very old. Hotel was in need of an update as it is beginning to appear rundown inside of rooms. Overall, room was clean enough, but maids miss some stuff under bed skirts, corners and behind/around furniture.

Beds were comfortable and clean. Fairly good channel selection on TV. Microwave/fridge units in all rooms. Excellent water pressure and hot water. Rooms were spacious. TV's were very old, functional, but very old. Hotel was in need of an update as it is beginning to appear rundown inside of rooms. Overall, room was clean enough, but maids miss some stuff under bed skirts, corners and behind/around furniture. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
August 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Ann at the front dest was amazing. Very friendly and helpful.
No

Very pleasantly surprised.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Franklin, TN
July 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendliness. Safety

The room was neat and clean. Refrigerator and microwave. Staff very helpful and welcoming. Enjoyed the breakfast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
June 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
It wasn't bad for a 2 star hotel. I thought it would be worse. Internet in the room! Granite counters. Extended shower curtain, great water pressure. I would stay here again.
Bring towels... They only offer 2 large towels, 2 hand towels, and 2 wash cloths in a king room. Never did breakfast, I think it was pretty much cold cereal. Sheets and blankets had holes. Old cube TV.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gloria from Main, FL
August 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the staff was very friendly and helpful.

My entire amily loved the Hotel.The continental breakfast was excellent

Pamela from Orlando, FL
December 1, 2011
7.0
The beds were comfortable.
The door handle was busted and had to be manipulated to get outside the hotel room.

I would not stay there again.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Hazlehurst
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Hazlehurst
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.