Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
10444 North State Highway 27 South
Hayward, WI 54843
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Hayward

# 4 of 6 hotels in Hayward
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Grove, IL
October 11, 2016
4.0
Location, easy access
all facilities are out of date.
Group Traveler
Jo from Chisago City, MN
October 4, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Close to the event I was going to
They booked me twice and I stood there 20 min while they figured it out The air conditioner buttons were broken so it was hard to adjust There was no elevator and both of us have disabilites, they could not accomodate us.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacrescent, MN
September 14, 2016
5.0
Convenient to the activities we had planned
Very poor breakfast options
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vijay Prasad from Minneapolis, MN
September 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Everything
John from Neillsville, WI
August 29, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rice Lake, WI
August 24, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
clean, easy to find, brkfast included, hot tub nice, pool nice and warm. staff made up the cot with bedding and open the sofa bed with bedding
small choice breakfast, bagel or cereal no frig in room, no microwave wanted 2 beds, only one bed, no option to upgrade given. only one channel on tv no remote control, asked and they gave another extra $10.00 per person, extra $20.00 cot no blan
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, WI
August 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The gentleman at the counter was friendly.
This was a truly dirty hotel room. We had at two towels with mascara stains. There was some sort of spatter on the walls, and the air-conditioner let loose something mildewy that kicked off our allergies. The shower faucet had reversed temps. Icky.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
August 1, 2016
Couple
3.0
Everything!!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
July 15, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Great location in a cute town. Our campsite was rained out, so this worked well for one night.
Tiny Itty bitty bathroom. Literally has to crawl in the tub to close the door to use the toilet. There was plenty of wasted space to have a larger bathroom.
Senior Travelers
Sandy from Bancroft, WI
July 13, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
We paid and booked a room with 2 queen beds and we got 1 queen bed and bunk beds. tried to get them to change it and they said they didnt have anything else. Their continental breakfast was really scarce.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.