Americas Best Value Inn-Grenada

Americas Best Value Inn-Grenada

Americas Best Value Inn-Grenada Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
1750 Sunset Drive
Grenada, MS 38901
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn-Grenada in Grenada

# 6 of 9 hotels in Grenada
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn-Grenada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn-Grenada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn-Grenada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nancy from Gilbertown, AL
January 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was off the road easy to get to
The water would not get hot, the ice machine didn't work, they let perverts call your room,not enough pillows, the bed was broke, the breakfast was not good, some of the front desk attendants was not nice, the hair dryer didn't work, the bathroom small
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crowder, MS
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love the fact that the heat work very good & fast
The bathroom tub could of been clean better
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grenada, MS
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Good price. Front desk and housekeeping personnel were very friendly.
Room was a little run down. Cable was in and out.
Rose from Shellsburg, IA
September 19, 2014
8.0
Staff was nice and location was great.
Did not expect the way you had only 2 choices to choose from for the hot breakfast. Most hotels have many items to choose from and you help yourself. You had to buy milk or juice for the baby. Most come with breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Roger from Hattiesburg, MS
April 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Breakfast was great.
The cleanliness of restroom and room
Terry from Long Beach, MS
January 14, 2014
3.0
I was not allowed to take the breakfast, that was complimentary, back to the room. My wife's. mobility is limited and she was unable to get to the dinning area I just wanted to take it to her!

We had to move to multiple rooms; the heater didn't work in one, then we couldn't lock the dead-bolt in another. We had to as for additional towels/hand cloths as there were so few there.The tub looked unclean. We absolutely will not book this location again!

Couple
Lorraine from Granada, MS
September 22, 2013
Couple
6.0
The position
The lady at the desk barked at us

Hotel was in a good position, cheap price, would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sara from Saugatuck, MI
April 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing.
gruff staff, mold covered bathroom, stained sheets, GROSS!

We needed an inexpensive, clean hotel on a road trip. We weren't looking for much. The staff was gruff and the room was disgusting - water stains on the walls and mold throughout the bathroom. In the morning, I even noticed the sheets were stained. Priceline should not even work with this hotel. I expect a certain level of cleanliness when working with priceline!

Group Traveler
Gregory from Jacksonville, AR
March 4, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
It was cheap.
The room had a clock but the outlets didn't work.
Toni from Los Angeles, CA
November 30, 2012
4.0
The management was very nice.
The bathroom all around the tub was bad with mildew, and I had other family who wouldn't stay here because of this.

This hotel need's a lot of work in bringing it up to a 2 Star.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn-Grenada
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn-Grenada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.