Americas Best Value Inn-Greeley/Evans

Americas Best Value Inn-Greeley/Evans

Americas Best Value Inn-Greeley/Evans Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
800 31st Street
Evans, CO 80620
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn-Greeley/Evans in Evans

# 2 of 2 hotels in Evans
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn-Greeley/Evans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.3.0
1.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn-Greeley/Evans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn-Greeley/Evans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jeffery from Rapid City, SD
May 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was super helpful. They loaned me a phone charger for the night and I also left 100$ bill in the room and they contacted me and we figured out a way to get it to me.
The area and the other people in the hotel made me afraid I was going to get my car stolen or something.
Solo Traveler
George from Casper, WY
May 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Diana from Parker, CO
May 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Not clean. Bad area
Couple
Mechelle from Brush, CO
July 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
The air conditioner worked and bed was clean
The hotel was not what I expected at all the hotel didn't have my reservation. There was no clock in the room, no channel guide, no coffeemaker or blow dryer in the room. My brother also stayed there and was not happy either.
Solo Traveler
Debra from Surprise, AZ
July 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel was quiet not a lot of noise. Staff was very nice and helpful.
One day I did not get fresh towels, it was on the weekend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gunnison, CO
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Friendly people at the front desk.
Toilets were dirty. Smelt like smoke, just dirty. Heater didn't even work.
Solo Traveler
Stay from Littleton, CO
July 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gypsum, CO
November 2, 2013
Couple
3.0
It's location to the University of Northern Colorado.
One of the miss matched pillows on the bed smelled strongly of body odor. No coffee maker in the room and the coffee served in the common area tasted like dirty water had been poured over a few grounds of coffee and then left to sit for several days.

This motel was extremely over-priced for the area and for what it offers. No coffee maker in the room and the coffee served in the common room was disgusting. The bed had two pillows; one being a regular pillow, the other being some strange memory foam thing that smelled like body odor. Probably won't stay there again.

Business Traveler
Lance from Nocona, TX
July 5, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
It is 3 mins from my office.
VERY OUTDATED AND NASTY!

This place is horrible. If you can stay anywhere else besides here, it's in your best interest.

Couple
Coleen from Horseshoe Bend, ID
May 27, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location was good, close resturant, staff was very nice.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn-Greeley/Evans
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn-Greeley/Evans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Evans
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.