Americas Best Value Inn-Grand Forks

Americas Best Value Inn-Grand Forks

Americas Best Value Inn-Grand Forks Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1000 North 42nd Street
Grand Forks, ND 58203
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn-Grand Forks in Grand Forks

# 16 of 24 hotels in Grand Forks
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn-Grand Forks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn-Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn-Grand Forks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jackie from Winnipeg, Canada
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was good
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
July 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blumenort, Canada
June 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
The breakfast
The ac did not work we had to move to another room. The room we moved to had an overwhelming smell of smoke. It was supposed to be non smoking Were provided with air freshener it didn't take the smell away. From 1 to 3am fights in hallway police came. Bad
Solo Traveler
Myles from San Antonio, TX
May 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Price, located near und, service.
Smelled like cigarettes even though no smoking and the WiFi is slow as molasses.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Dassel, MN
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I have stayed here several times. Recently, they've been remodeling and the rooms are much nicer. It's a good value.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
April 30, 2015
Couple
6.0
price
continental breakfast leaves a lot to be desired

It is about the lowest priced hotel/motel in Grand Forks. There are at times a lot of construction workers staying there so if people getting up early and trucks running in the parking lot bother you be advised

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dugald, Canada
April 30, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Paul from Winnipeg, Canada
March 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean
Couple
Christine from Winnipeg, Canada
March 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was clean , fridge , microwave, coffee pot. Friendly staff at the front desk. It was worth the discounted price.
The cleaning staff came knocking on our door at 10.00am as our book out was 11:00.They were not rude about it. The wifi was not strong enough for us to access anything off our tablet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Vincent, MN
February 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Prompt service
The hallway smelled like smoke.

Overall good experience. I would book this room again in the future.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn-Grand Forks
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn-Grand Forks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.