Hotels in Granada Hills

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
15543 Rinaldi Street
Granada Hills, CA 91344
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Granada Hills

# 1 of 1 hotels in Granada Hills
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
April 10, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Pool hours were ridiculously limited. Hidden 'room key' fees that are due at check-in. I left my wallet accidently and they never connected me to report it was found.

Overall bad experience. Will not stay here again and most likely will not use priceline again as well.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
staff were friendly, room was large and clean
internet was pretty poor quality, had trouble connecting a few times and that was a bit frustrating

nice location, would stay again

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reedsville, PA
February 2, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Very clean! Friendly staff.
Our room was still being repainted, so there were lots of white splotches on the walls and a strong paint smell.
Business Traveler
Gerardo from San Diego, CA
December 31, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, spacious, the ' receptionist' was very nice, and attentive.
parking lot was crowded, small spaces. The walls are thin and I could hear the trucks passing by on the highway, and people's conversations, if you know what I mean. shower curtain is too small, water drips everywhere which will rot the walls

until shower curtain are fixed, maybe place magnets on them to attach to tub walls, put more towels for your guest. that way the towels soak up the excess water that falls out.

Solo Traveler
David from San Francisco, CA
November 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff/service was very friendly!
The rooms were clean, but slightly run-down. The light bulb in the sink/closet area burned out within a few hours of our stay.

A great economy hotel with a convenient location to many of the local freeways. You definitely get what you pay for, though. Everything was clean, but it was by no means spectacular.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheboygan, WI
October 20, 2013
Couple
6.0
location to our conference
lousy breakfast, did not open office for breakfast until 7:30. coffee and small Danish bakery
Couple
Lorilee from Sioux Falls, SD
September 13, 2013
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff. You get what you pay for.
Spider and ants in room. Noisy all night next to loud street. Not much for breakfast. Air conditioner did not work very well. TV reception fuzzy on some channels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
September 4, 2013
Couple
6.0
Perfect location for where we wanted to be and easily accessible from the freeway. The desk clerk was very friendly, personable, and helpful.
Continental breakfast was less than most. Would have liked a better selection. Lots of road noise. Air Conditioning unit was turned off when we got there and we had to let the room cool down for a while before it was comfortable. Insufficient parking.

Overall was not an unpleasant experience, however for the price, and the inconvenience of having to provide a major credit card for a deposit, despite paying for the room with a debit card, it was less attractive than expected. The room was clean but the decor was fairly dated. The room was supposed to have a clothes iron, however it was missing when we arrived. We did however ask a maid for an iron and she was quick to provide one. I have certainly stayed in better places for the same price, but also have stayed in much worse. Overall I would rate it as average. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
September 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
The hotel room it self was very spacious.
The towels had stains and the room had a cigarette oder

The room was very spacious, the staff was nice but the oder and cleanliness was below par.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 14, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
quiet
continental breakfast? whatever

Just a dive in the valley

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Granada Hills
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Granada Hills
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Granada Hills
dg