Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Golden Gate

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Golden Gate

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Golden Gate Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
2322 Lombard Street
Marina District, San Francisco (Ca), California 94123
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Golden Gate in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 335 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Golden Gate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Golden Gate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Golden Gate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Novato, CA
December 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
No
Group Traveler
Marissa from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
November 29, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Close to where we were going
Parking
Couple
Edward from West Hollywood, CA
November 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
good
nothing
Solo Traveler
J Christy from Pa, CA
November 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location. And since I like to keep a little tuna, bread, fruit and stuff for light meals instead of bad fast food, I loved it that there was a little fridge and a microwave.
Business Traveler
Omar from Grand Prairie, TX
November 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
November 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Rafael from Sacramento, CA
November 21, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sarah from Syracuse, UT
November 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
I was worried when I booked this hotel after reading some of the reviews. However, I was pleasantly surprised upon arrival. Room was clean, and what I expected for the star level and lower price. Great Location - bus stop a block away. Restaurants close
Stayed 2 days and room was picked up at best in between. They took our towels and didn't replace them. Had to go to the front desk late at night to ask for more. Other than that, no problems. Overall a great stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
November 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was not a good experience
Yes, it was dirty, cheap, the electricity did not work properly
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Covina, CA
November 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
none
VERY LIMITED PARKING SPACE, had to park round the corner for public parking,though it's free 10pm to 9am, it's hassle to move car; toilet in the room is dirty. Had to ask for a "DO NOT DISTURB SIGN" from front desk, breakbast is minimal.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Golden Gate
(1 - 10 of 186 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Golden Gate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.