Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2003 West Highway 66
Gallup, NM 87301
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Gallup

# 11 of 26 hotels in Gallup
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paula from Rigby, ID
January 21, 2016
Couple
5.0
There were only Two towels for a room with two Queen size beds. One was half the size of the other one. There was a large gap on the bottom of the outside door, so the room was quite cold.
Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Tahlequah, OK
January 6, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Two doors. Bed was absolutely soft & confortable. When you know Gallup NM like I do, you'll know that this hotel was a nice & clean one.
Only that a washcloth had been left on the floor near a door so it alarmed me to point that the place had not been cleaned. But my friend quickly checked & reassured me that all was fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houck, AZ
November 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room size. Bedding was comfortable.
Check in staff at time of check in didnt ask for customer preferences. Not to customer oriented
Couple
Margaret from Central, SC
October 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
October 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The A/C controls were not explained. There are two controls and only one works!!!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, NM
September 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Had a welcoming feel as you walked in and the lady that checked us in was really pleasant to talk to. Room was good sized and the bed was very comfortable. Room was clean and good size bathroom.
Nothing
Barbara from Buckeye, AZ
July 28, 2015
Best hotel on that end of town, room was spacious and clean and was very close to a fast food restaurant.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
July 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Spacious room, clean.
TRAAAAAAAAAINS Loud trains late at night and in the wee hours of the morning.

Would highly recommend if you have earplugs/are deaf.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
July 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
I had a handicap room, very large with walk in shower. The room and bedding were clean. The staff was courteous.
This hotel location is a real deal killer, my room felt like it was just feet away from the train tracks. I heard the train horn all night long, I slept very poorly. I didn't book this hotel for my return trip. Sorry to give such a negative review,
Solo Traveler
Claude from Roseville, CA
May 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
the room
The noise! Trains honking all night! I could not sleep, which is the primary purpose of a hotel room! ...
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.