Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2003 West Highway 66
Gallup, NM 87301
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Gallup

# 9 of 22 hotels in Gallup
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Barbara from Buckeye, AZ
July 28, 2015
Best hotel on that end of town, room was spacious and clean and was very close to a fast food restaurant.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
July 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Spacious room, clean.
TRAAAAAAAAAINS Loud trains late at night and in the wee hours of the morning.

Would highly recommend if you have earplugs/are deaf.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
July 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
I had a handicap room, very large with walk in shower. The room and bedding were clean. The staff was courteous.
This hotel location is a real deal killer, my room felt like it was just feet away from the train tracks. I heard the train horn all night long, I slept very poorly. I didn't book this hotel for my return trip. Sorry to give such a negative review,
Solo Traveler
Claude from Roseville, CA
May 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
the room
The noise! Trains honking all night! I could not sleep, which is the primary purpose of a hotel room! ...
Business Traveler
Ronald from Watauga, TX
April 25, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Never Cleaned room no phone clock no clean towels
Not a dam thing
Solo Traveler
Carolina from Roswell, NM
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice place excellent staff
Well, I'd wish there was a swimming pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joel from Grand Junction, CO
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean rooms, nice check in staff
tight fit in room

more than I expected, very friendly staff, small breakfast options, but hey it's coffee! looks like people live there ong term. over I was impressed

Couple
Lonny from Saint Peter, MN
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
I asked for a room on the first floor bec. I can't climb stairs. She quickly assigned me the handicapped room. I said I didn't necessarily need that room but she said she wanted me comfortable. Room was large,clean and comfortable.
Tv remote didn't work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silverthorne, CO
January 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean room, comfy bed, friendly staff, fresh fruit breakfast, good price point, convenient to I40.
Not a good neighborhood, small old school TV.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cowan, TN
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
a one star at 2+ star level. excellent breakfast buffet included and when I asked the next morning for extra tickets for 2 teenagers, the hotel gave them to me!
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.