Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn in Gallup

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2003 West Highway 66
Gallup, NM 87301
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Gallup

# 9 of 22 hotels in Gallup
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silverthorne, CO
January 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean room, comfy bed, friendly staff, fresh fruit breakfast, good price point, convenient to I40.
Not a good neighborhood, small old school TV.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cowan, TN
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
a one star at 2+ star level. excellent breakfast buffet included and when I asked the next morning for extra tickets for 2 teenagers, the hotel gave them to me!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
January 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
We like the fact that the place is pretty clean and very affordable.
We didn't like that the bed was soft, which affected our backs. The hotel is old. The continental breakfast had hardly any fruit. There was an orange and a couple of apples, and the three appeared as thought they've been sitting around for a few weeks.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
December 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff very pleasent and helpful. The price was exceptional.
It was a good experience, so this question does not really apply..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
December 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The woman at the front desk was amazingly nice and met all our needs. The room was exactly as it was described and everything was very clean. We had both outside and inside access to our room.

If you know anything about Gallup, you will know that they constantly get trains that run through. There is almost no where that you cannot hear the trains so expect it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Penrose, CO
December 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Towels were not soft and it's too close to railroad tracks where trains ran all night. We were approached in the parking lot by someone looking for money.
Couple
Shannon from Houston, TX
December 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved how clean our room was.
The train wasn't a problem for us but I could understand how it may be annoying to some.

Great rooms and a Continental Breakfast!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Penrose, CO
November 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Easy access for an overnight trip to Phoenix from Colorado. Made the trip an easy two day drive, with easy accessto interstate and major restaurants.
Train tracks nearby. Needs softer towels
Couple
Antonello from San Giuseppe Vesuviano, Italy
October 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
cleanliness, facilities and friendliness of the staff
the hotel is very close to a freight train line. The trains passed right in front of my window and honked all night long
Family Traveling with Young Children
Valerie from Springfield, MO
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was wonderful. The beds were clean and very quiet room.
The stairwells were little dirty.

Wonderful location right between McDonalds and Mexican restaurant.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg