Red Roof Inn And Suites Middletown-Franklin

Red Roof Inn And Suites Middletown-Franklin in Franklin

Red Roof Inn And Suites Middletown-Franklin

Red Roof Inn And Suites Middletown-Franklin Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
3510 Commerce Drive
Middletown, OH 45005

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn And Suites Middletown-Franklin in Franklin

# 7 of 8 hotels in Franklin
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn And Suites Middletown-Franklin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn And Suites Middletown-Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn And Suites Middletown-Franklin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Park, FL
September 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The mattresses seemed pretty new - I slept very well. I also was happy to have a fridge and microwave.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alma, MI
July 7, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location and staff.
The room was a no smoking room but smelled like it had been smoked in for ages. Made air quality poor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Donald from Norwalk, CT
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Hotel location convenient to I75, dining and shopping. (Target, Sonic, McD, Bob Evans etc... ) 100% non-smoking.
Hallways had strange odor. No elevator (2 floors) My room was not made-up/cleaned after 1st night. Hotel night staff seemed clueless - not professional. I chose this hotel based on price- I guess I got what I paid for.

There are several other hotels in the area that are a better choice.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
May 17, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Staff only. The hotel was so outdate. The beds was hard as a brick.
I will never stay again without it being updated.

Pick another hotel that was the worse place i ever stated!!!!!!!!!

Couple
Kevin from Etna Green, IN
June 23, 2012
Couple
9.0
Helpful, friendly staff and clean, comfortable rooms.
Could have a better parking set up.

My wife and I enjoyed our stay tremendously. The rooms were nice and the staff were very friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandy from Waterville, OH
May 11, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
did not like hotel
the bed was very very uncomfortable the springs was very loud, sheets would not stay on bed. the sink and tub would not drain floor behind furnature d

this hotel needs new mattresses and linens spreads had burn holes carpet dirty

Solo Traveler
Theresa from Westerville, OH
May 2, 2011
Solo Traveler
3.0
The clerk was very nice.
Room was in very bad shape. No security lock. Bathroom was dirty.

Pass on this hotel. The bathroom was horrible. The tub was gross, there was some adhesive stuff stuck on the wall. The woodwork was in disrepair. There was a hole in the bathroom door. The security lock was broken. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone.

Couple
Kirsty from Hornell, NY
June 4, 2010
Couple
10.0
Extremely helpful staff.

Excellent location and room. Clean facilities including the lobby, room and pool. Staff was very helpful and considerate. We were quite comfortable.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn And Suites Middletown-Franklin
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn And Suites Middletown-Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg