Red Roof Inn And Suites Middletown-Franklin

Red Roof Inn And Suites Middletown-Franklin

Red Roof Inn And Suites Middletown-Franklin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
3510 Commerce Drive
Middletown, OH 45005

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn And Suites Middletown-Franklin in Franklin

# 5 of 8 hotels in Franklin
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn And Suites Middletown-Franklin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn And Suites Middletown-Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn And Suites Middletown-Franklin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Millersburg, MI
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice place good price. Friendly staff. Clean safe feeling are
The stairway to the upper floor is in a weird place. Pool was cold.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhart, IN
February 17, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
October 18, 2015
10.0
Price was right. The staff was friendly. I would of that i was a really ecpensive hotel with the service that was providing.
Forgot my wake up call
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, OH
September 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything
Nothing so far
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sidney, OH
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice clean rooms.
Wished they had breakfast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Park, FL
September 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The mattresses seemed pretty new - I slept very well. I also was happy to have a fridge and microwave.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alma, MI
July 7, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location and staff.
The room was a no smoking room but smelled like it had been smoked in for ages. Made air quality poor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Donald from Norwalk, CT
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Hotel location convenient to I75, dining and shopping. (Target, Sonic, McD, Bob Evans etc... ) 100% non-smoking.
Hallways had strange odor. No elevator (2 floors) My room was not made-up/cleaned after 1st night. Hotel night staff seemed clueless - not professional. I chose this hotel based on price- I guess I got what I paid for.

There are several other hotels in the area that are a better choice.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
May 17, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Staff only. The hotel was so outdate. The beds was hard as a brick.
I will never stay again without it being updated.

Pick another hotel that was the worse place i ever stated!!!!!!!!!

Couple
Kevin from Etna Green, IN
June 23, 2012
Couple
9.0
Helpful, friendly staff and clean, comfortable rooms.
Could have a better parking set up.

My wife and I enjoyed our stay tremendously. The rooms were nice and the staff were very friendly.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn And Suites Middletown-Franklin
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn And Suites Middletown-Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.