Hotels in Frankfort

Americas Best Value Inn Frankfort

Americas Best Value Inn Frankfort

Americas Best Value Inn Frankfort Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
1225 Us Highway 127 South
Frankfort, KY 40601
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Frankfort in Frankfort

# 5 of 7 hotels in Frankfort
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Frankfort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Frankfort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Frankfort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joe from Middleton, MA
April 3, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
location, price
reception was poor, no elevator, not clean, odor, very old furniture in poor shape.

I dont think its a very good hotel for prcieline to list on their site, I think its below your standards. I would not have stayed there had I known how poor this hotel was. It was late and I was tired so I stayed, but otherwise I would not have stayed in this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhorn City, KY
February 25, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Not much.
You'd think under $50 was a good price. Nope, this is a--- per night maximum dump.

Bad location, sketchy "locks", unusable internet. If you have to put up 5 signs in the parking lot warning "not responsible for break-ins"...well, you need to close.

Solo Traveler
Andrew from Euclid, OH
January 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It seemed to be in a bad area. On the back of the door it said to make sure to bolt your door for your safety. That didn't help me feel any better about the place.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceburg, KY
December 1, 2013
Couple
6.0
The price.
It took a very long time to get the room warm. It was freezing in there for about 45 minutes.
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
November 4, 2013
3.0
The staffs there are nice.
The need to clean better.
Family Traveling with Teens
Doretha from Reynoldsburg, OH
October 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The picures online made hotel look nicer than it was. I was give a key to a room that already had someone staying in it. When I informed the lady at the front desk she acted as though I was lying and questioned me. More and better breakfast variety.
Group Traveler
Jean from Wallburg, NC
October 2, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
location
no place to sit for breakfast,room was not stocked for two people

was not what I expected

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owensboro, KY
September 3, 2013
Couple
3.0
Price
Free breakfast was coffee and oatmeal pies. That isnt breafast.

Only good thing about this hotel was price. WiFi didnt work. Very limited tv chanmels.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
August 8, 2013
Couple
7.0

not listed correctly in gps mapping system and not even close

Solo Traveler
Mary from Corydon, IN
July 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
soft towels, great location to my event
maybe some milk also with breakfast?

very nice manager

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Frankfort
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Frankfort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg