Americas Best Value Inn Frankfort

Americas Best Value Inn Frankfort

Americas Best Value Inn Frankfort Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
1225 Us Highway 127 South
Frankfort, KY 40601
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Frankfort in Frankfort

# 6 of 7 hotels in Frankfort
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Frankfort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Frankfort

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Frankfort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Megan from Peterstown, WV
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
Easy to get to. Lots of food options close by.
Good value for price.
Solo Traveler
Scott from St.Charles, MO
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
Nice value hotel
Better vacuuming job
Carol from Simi Valley, CA
June 29, 2015
Cramped plublic spaces. No A/C in halls, and room looked like needed deep cleaning (carpets, etc). Breakfast was rolls and coffee. Breakfast should have been advertised as "grab and go" style.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Williamstown, NY
May 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
Was dirty no room service x2 days when complained we were locked out of our room for several hours while they cleaned. Still was not cleaned properly!

I will never stay here again

Solo Traveler
Jay from Portland, OR
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
Location. Price. The room had a microwave, coffee maker, and fridge. There was WiFi.
My "non-smoking" room had strong cigarette odors all night (the someone is smoking right next to my room, kind).The hotel said it offered "breakfast" There was coffee and stale pastries. But, that's not breakfast. Eggs? Yogurt? Fruit??
Stephanie from Bristol, WI
March 22, 2015
The only thing I can say about this hotel is that it needs to be leveled to the ground. The entire place smelled of smoke and was the dirtest hotel I've ever stayed in. There was mold in the shower.

Do not stay here. There was a human trafficking sticker hotline number on the mirror in the bathroom. The only reason we booked this hotel was because we were getting in at 2 AM and leaving at 6 AM. Not the best way to start a vacation. However it was cheap.

Business Traveler
Laura from Conroe, TX
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
The management was very accommodating
Not really except only having one entry

Close to everything, it's not the Ritz but, clean and comfortable older building

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Vian, OK
October 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
The room was no smoking but as soon as you enter the place the smoke smell almost knocks you out. Even the "Non-Smoking" room smelled badly. Walls and floors were dirty. Will never stay here again.

Had trouble understanding the manager. There was an incident about my small dog. He called me and was quite mean and hateful and told me I had to come immediately to get her and pay the fee for the dog. The info said this hotel was pet friendly and I did not know thry had a fee. He watched me bring in the dog and never said anything until the call the next day. So I went back and paid the fee. He was not there to talk to. Then went to the room and could not get in. Back to the front to reset the keys. This was all over $25. Was not happy with the experience and total misunderstanding. But enough is enough. more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mebane, NC
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
The staff was very friendly.
The "breakfast" is minimal. (little debbie snacks and an apple)

Overall, it is what I expected for such a low price.

Verified Hotel Guest from Mayfield, KY
October 1, 2014
Met expectations which I expected an 8 and it was right on.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Frankfort
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Frankfort

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

dg is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.