Americas Best Value Inn - Fort Worth

Americas Best Value Inn - Fort Worth in Fort Worth

Americas Best Value Inn - Fort Worth

Americas Best Value Inn - Fort Worth Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
8345 West Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76116
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn - Fort Worth in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn - Fort Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn - Fort Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
July 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Very clean
The fridge didn't work well, and the breakfast area was too small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, TX
June 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was nice and had everything we needed. It was a convenient location.
About 30 minutes before check out time an employee walked into our room without knocking. Luckily, we were finishing up our packing and nearly ready to leave. Also, there was a dirty, wet towl left in the bathtub from the previous guest.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Azle, TX
March 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I accidently reserved a smoking room and the staff member gave me a room no smoking at no extra charge , rooms were very nice , I also loved the shampoo and body wash dispensers so awesome , will recommend this hotel .

It`s a nice clean well kept hotel , and the rooms weren`t decorated cheap and ugly , very nice and upgraded TV , I really felt safe there , it was in the open easy access in and out .

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley View, TX
December 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was available in ice storm
The manager made promises he refused to keep then tried to Charge me behind my back and threatened to charge me $1000 for A blanket which they found

Located in a bad area so won't book there again

Business Traveler
Eaton from Tulsa, OK
November 4, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean Room

This is the best one I have stayed on that side of town, I do a lot of traveling to Fort Worth and from now on this is the only place I will be staying, Nice and spacious room very clean and good staff. Highly Recommended

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosenburg, TX
October 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean room, Internet and good customer service

It was a quick check inn and the staff was very helpful, the bed was comfortable. I would definitely recommend this place as it is great value for the money

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice decor & updated bathroom for the price.
Walls seemed a bit thin so we could here outside noise easily or hear nearby doors slamming. We missed the breakfast.

For the price, it was a very nice room. The beds & pillows were comfy enough. The room was equipped with a mini fridge & microwave, which is always great to have, but we didn't have to use either on this 1 day trip. Overall, the room met all of our needs perfectly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
The rooms are all renovated with new bedding and flat screen TV, clean comfortable room.

This is the place i will be staying again, nice modern rooms with all the amenities I wanted, internet was great and a very clean and comfortable room, staff was very helpful. Highly Recommended

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Granby, MO
April 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Everytime I book w/ Priceline I search a room for 2 adults and 2 children and everytime I end up being charged extra for the kids. I'm really disapointed about this issue. I feel I am being duped so to speak.
Senior Travelers
Andy from Cedar Park, TX
June 27, 2012
Senior Travelers
7.0
Fairly convenient to where I needed to go every day, inexpensive, faily comfortable bed.
Noisy neighbors, tiny towels, no bar soap, small TV.

If all you need is a place to sleep and wash up and you're on a budget. this hotel is fine.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn - Fort Worth
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg