Americas Best Value Inn Forest

Americas Best Value Inn Forest

Americas Best Value Inn Forest Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1846 Highway 35 South
Forest, MS 39074
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Forest in Forest

# 2 of 4 hotels in Forest
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Forest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Forest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Forest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Marla from Jonesville, LA
April 24, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Katherine from Amherst, NH
March 2, 2017
Couple
7.0
The breakfast was amazing! Biscuits and gravy, sausages, eggs, muffins, and grits. One of the best hotel breakfasts I've ever had.
The supposedly non-smoking room smelled strongly of cigarette smoke.
Couple
Leonard from Tempe, AZ
December 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
The bathroom was clean and modern.
Our room was a little out of the way in a dark side of the motel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
December 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shamia from Lagrange, GA
March 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
We love the services and hot free breakfast just take the cake lol
Business Traveler
Reagan from Southlake, TX
October 20, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
Hotel went out of date 20 years ago....room slanted, thin walls and just a feeling of gross I don't want to touch anything

Will not be returning

Couple
Steve from Rogersville, TN
August 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The brand new remodeled bathrooms were clean and amazingly modern. The staff was genuinely kind and very considerate to our needs. We were very comfortable at this Americas Best Value Motel.
The door to the room was hard to open and close as the frame had apparently settled and shifted. Just needs a little work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was cheap
They lost our reservation. It was not clean or even accomidating. They do not have cribs when claiming they did. The carpet was not present in places and the walls were peeling.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nokomis, FL
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Breakfast was ok
Staff. GPS directions. Noisy people next door at 3 4 am
Machawnley from Jonesboro, GA
October 21, 2014
9.0
Quality inn was great ! Bay mount was so so , and America value inn was not up to par.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Forest
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Forest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.