Americas Best Value Inn Fergus Falls

Americas Best Value Inn Fergus Falls

Americas Best Value Inn Fergus Falls Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
610 Western Avenue
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Fergus Falls in Fergus Falls

# 3 of 5 hotels in Fergus Falls
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Fergus Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Fergus Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Fergus Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morden, Canada
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, SD
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very dated, but everything was clean..
The overall appearance of the hotel. I don't think it's been updated for quite some time. The ceiling in our bathroom was full of mold. The continental breakfast consisted of cold cereal, muffins, rolls & drinks.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason City, IA
August 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Easy to find. Close to restaurants and shopping area. Well lighted so could walk to the stores.
Limited parking - lot was under repair. Carpeting in room stuck to bare feet. The tub felt like there was no floor under it. Felt like I was going to fall through any minute.
Couple
Gary from Winona, MN
August 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Desk staff was friendly. Room was just a basic room as expected and that was all I was looking for. If you don't want to pay for all the extras this is a great place to stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseau, MN
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jacqueline L from Livonia, MI
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean, just installed brand new carpet.very friendly and helpful staff.
No, everything was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dione from Ringle, WI
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
This is the second time we've had horrible rooms . The other was in Iowa last April. We tried getting it fixed last April and you did nothing. You said you were going to contact them twice and you didn't. My husband stayed in a gross hotel because
You wouldn't help us and we couldn't afford to pay for two hotel rod a nite for a week!!! So are you glad you asked?
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mound, MN
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Fargo, ND
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gary from Eagan, MN
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
They where having trouble with their cable and there was no TV.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Fergus Falls
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Fergus Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.