Americas Best Value Inn Fergus Falls

Americas Best Value Inn Fergus Falls

Americas Best Value Inn Fergus Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
610 Western Avenue
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Fergus Falls in Fergus Falls

# 3 of 5 hotels in Fergus Falls
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Fergus Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Fergus Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Fergus Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Arlene from Red Lake, MN
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was right off the freeway and was in great location of all the shopping centers and restaurants.
I would stay here again. Place was neat and clean and very quiet.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Duluth, MN
January 10, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Honestly the only good thing was the room wasn't visibly terrible but wow it smelled like old cigarettes and stale milk.
Everything else. The hotel staff and management were atrocious (oddly enough especially toward military personnel) and they were impossible to understand when they got flustered for any reason. The room smelled and the bathroom was clogged. For 2 days.
Couple
Dale from Rosemount, MN
November 4, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nothing.
When we arrived the desk informed us no pets were allowed,no refund was allowed. The desk said if we would pay an extra charge we could stay but on the second floor. My handicapped wife had to climb 14 steps. TV had problems, not fixed in three days.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MN
September 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Price & room amenities: TV, frig & microwave
Bathroom facility very tight. Would hate to try to share it with another person. Breakfast could use fruit, perhaps banana or apple.
Solo Traveler
David from Winter Garden, FL
September 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

It's an older hotel, but my room was clean and I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morden, Canada
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, SD
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very dated, but everything was clean..
The overall appearance of the hotel. I don't think it's been updated for quite some time. The ceiling in our bathroom was full of mold. The continental breakfast consisted of cold cereal, muffins, rolls & drinks.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason City, IA
August 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Easy to find. Close to restaurants and shopping area. Well lighted so could walk to the stores.
Limited parking - lot was under repair. Carpeting in room stuck to bare feet. The tub felt like there was no floor under it. Felt like I was going to fall through any minute.
Couple
Gary from Winona, MN
August 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Desk staff was friendly. Room was just a basic room as expected and that was all I was looking for. If you don't want to pay for all the extras this is a great place to stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseau, MN
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Fergus Falls
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Fergus Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.