Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn in Enid

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
2523 Mercer Drive
Enid, OK 73701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Enid

# 5 of 11 hotels in Enid
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Derby, KS
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ernie from Lakewood, CO
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Not much
Next to strip club, walls were thin, staff was not nice,

Just awful

Group Traveler
Julia from Fort Worth, TX
February 17, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Dirty, un-vacuumed, smelled like smoke(in a non-smoking room). Friendly staff.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
December 11, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
It's the "cheapest" in town
Would have been great if they didn't run out of breakfast before the ending times

Don't!!!!!

Couple
Phillip from Erie, CO
October 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Friendly people - great price - comfortable clean room
NOPE

I just did - it was great... Continental Breakfast could have been a little more substantial Run by an Eastern Indian family...very nice folks

Couple
Ronnie from Broken Arrow, OK
May 30, 2013
Couple
7.0
Clean room.
Slightly overpriced. Breakfast was not up to expectations. No coffee maker in room.

Nice hotel but about 10-20% overpriced; breakfast was not up to par with other similar hotels. Not located in the best part of town. Address was difficult to find without GPS.

Douglas from Midwest City, OK
April 16, 2013
3.0
Not a thing. The rug was dirty, bath room tub needed some serious attention.

Hotel was not clean. Staff walked in on my wife and myself while in bed. We told them to com back later but they unlocked the door and opened it.

Couple
Jilline from Guthrie, OK
April 8, 2013
Couple
8.0
We liked best that the rooms were spacious enough to offer a kingsize bed and that you had first floor access and non-smoking options. you were very accommodating with that part.
The faucet in the bathtub had a constant fast drip that could not be stopped. It kept me up for most of the night. Also we had a puppy with us. There was nothing mentioned that you would have a pet fee.
Business Traveler
Charles from Provo, UT
April 1, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
nothing, horrible pricing rooms everything
everything, uncomfortable beds

only stay if you have no other choice

Verified Hotel Guest from Holly, MI
March 11, 2013
5.0
Rooms were clean.
Priceline booked a room with a king size bed and we had to pay additional fee to hotel to have the room changed to two beds. Entry has bad odor.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg