Americas Best Value Inn Elizabethtown

Americas Best Value Inn Elizabethtown

Americas Best Value Inn Elizabethtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.0/10
711 E Dixie Avenue
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Elizabethtown in Elizabethtown

# 12 of 13 hotels in Elizabethtown
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Elizabethtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Elizabethtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palatine, IL
July 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The smell of the room was terrible. I wasn't given the receipt, supposedly because I booked online
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loves Park, IL
May 31, 2017
Couple
3.0
Nothing, will not stay again
I booked a non-smoking room. When I arrived I was told all rooms were smoking so if I wanted a non smoking I would have to pay an additional $10. I paid the additional $10 as it was late at night, and I had no choice to find another hotel.
Couple
Larry from Lafayette, TN
March 27, 2017
Couple
6.0
The price
It was cleaner then I have guess it would be. Went to turn the lights on an the lamps didn't work and the bathroom an the hall light work on one switch
Verified Hotel Guest from Flint, MI
February 24, 2017
4.0
The spider..
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kokomo, IN
October 19, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
It was cheap
Dirty sheets when i got there, and the same dirty sheets AFTER the maid service the following day.
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Pueblo, CO
September 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Had mold all over bathroom as well as roaches crawling on the walls. The receptionist didn't even speak English which was very frustrating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location is good as its next to exit. Don't need to travel too interior for a short stay.
Bed sheets where having minor stains and the washroom was not great with infrastructure. No one was available to answer at desk during breakfast time for water. Have to travel near by to get a bottle of water.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrayville, IL
June 17, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing, rooms were dirty, found bedbugs in my brothers room, definitely wont be staying here again
Everything
Solo Traveler
Michael from Roanoke, VA
May 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Bed was comfortable and it was convenient to where I needed to be. Room was clean.
Wifi was unusable. All ports but http and https were blocked and performance on those was bad. Was unable to do any work there.
Patti from Flatwoods, KY
March 29, 2016
1.0
Location
toilet was totally iron-stained so was afraid to drink the water...electric out wasn't connected to wall, room was very cd and had a weird odor,...at 7:30 a.m. went to get breakfast - nothing much left - just some dry cereal (milk was gone), and few bagel
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Elizabethtown
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.