Americas Best Value Inn-El Cajon/San Diego

Americas Best Value Inn-El Cajon/San Diego

Americas Best Value Inn-El Cajon/San Diego Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.0/10
1274 Oakdale Avenue
El Cajon, CA 92021
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn-El Cajon/San Diego in El Cajon

# 11 of 12 hotels in El Cajon
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn-El Cajon/San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 1.8.0
1.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn-El Cajon/San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn-El Cajon/San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpine, CA
November 10, 2016
Couple
1.0
They locked me out of my room the next day even though i paid for a three night stay. And they kept my belongings and would not and have not returned them.
Yes. You need to rwfund my last night stay. They locked me out
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Racine, WI
September 20, 2016
Couple
1.0
nothing
Poorly located right next to the freeway. Not even close to the quality of other ABVH we have stayed at. Found bugs in our bedding and checked out at 11:00 pm. Had to find another hotel to stay in at a higher rate.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Gilbert, AZ
September 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
It was filthy! Not clean at all!
Couple
Teresa from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
August 30, 2016
Couple
1.0
How close it was to the freeway
Staff was unfriendly and created an uncomfortable environment
Verified Hotel Guest from Buckeye, AZ
August 2, 2016
1.0
Finding bed bugs was pretty much the end of anything good I might have to say.
Two words... Bed bugs
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 26, 2016
1.0
Very rude there& they {LOST MY DRIVERS LICENSE} ¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¡¡¡
I did not like anything about the motel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ted from Tempe, AZ
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Overall this was the worst Hotel I have ever stayed at- Only redeeming factor was the location was next to the freeway
Jerry from El Cajon, CA
February 21, 2016
1.0
nothing;
dirty,stinks,nonliveiable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anyeli from Orange, CA
October 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing the sheets were dirty will never stay there again. I don't know how this place is still operating.
This place is absolutely disgusting. Horrible experience there were roaches in the room.

It needs to be inspected by public health

Couple
Ronald from San Diego, CA
August 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Price
Old rusty coat rack, toilet seat needed repair (loose), light switch covers missing
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn-El Cajon/San Diego
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn-El Cajon/San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.