Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Midtown

Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Midtown

Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Midtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
1641 Peachtree Street Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30309
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Enola, PA
May 29, 2016
Couple
4.0
the location was amazing and near alot
The staff rushed us out and told me no late check ours even though I was a rewards member
Group Traveler
Shakyra from Memphis, TN
April 29, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The rooms looked better than I expected.
The outside check in after 11
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wanda from Leeds, AL
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Toquerville, UT
February 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Staff was friendly. Location was good.
Terrible coffee, room was old and beat up, bathroom was falling apart. Holes in the walls, counter about to come off the wall. Bed was marginal. Old tube TV, signal came in and out.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallup, NM
February 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lisa from Irving, TX
January 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel was great, staff was fantastic and super friendly! Great place to stay, easy access to SCAD, shopping and the Downtown area!
Nothing, everything was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
November 5, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location
Sheets were dirty, lamp didn't work, tv was fuzzy, lights were hanging out of their fixtures, some of the outlets didn't work, there was trash/old furniture piled EVERYWHERE outside of the room. I'm not generally a picky person, but this was pretty bad.
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Virginia Beach, VA
October 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
construction in hall. carpets torn and worn. bare minimum accommodation. would not stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milledgeville, GA
October 20, 2015
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucker, GA
October 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
NOTHING. It shouldn't even be called a hotel
The owner and the staff were horrible to me. Extremely rude and obnoxious. Talked to me like I was his child.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Midtown
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.