Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
5481 Westmoreland Plaza
Douglasville, GA 30134
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Douglasville

# 3 of 10 hotels in Douglasville
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Hill, GA
February 16, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
January 31, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The price was right for the amount of time I was needing th room.
There were many patched hole in the wall and it was very outdated
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Millersport, OH
January 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location. Friendliness of staff. Breakfast was ok. Wireless internet. I
Everything is fairly dated. Bathroom fixtures are old. Corners are a bit dirty. Old but functional television. Room could use a fresh coat of paint.
Teresa from Charlotte, NC
December 17, 2014
9.0
Continental breakfast

It took too long to heart up the rooms

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte Hall, MD
November 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
The bed was surprisingly comfortable.
Other guests were very loud until 5 AM, though I can't necessarily fault the facility for their guests' behavior. I'm pretty sure someone was selling crack in the parking lot.

Not bad for the price, but I'm not sure how this had a 7.0 rating. There were cigarette burns in the sheets. There was a 1/4 inch gap in the door of the room, which is worrisome if one were to stay there in the summer. The staff was very friendly and courteous, but the facilities are a bit rundown.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Porterdale, GA
October 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
There was not one piece of dirt in the room. It was nicer than I expected. Will stay there again. They worked with me on check out time.
Couple
Mark from Sugar Hill, GA
October 21, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Debra from Addison, AL
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was right off the interstate and close to our destination
NO

Nice room,new looking carpet,very clean,nice nightly staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Darla from Brooklyn, NY
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very helpful in switching the date of the reservation.
The hours that breakfast was served
Couple
Lora from Waterbury, CT
August 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Rm was big and clean. Staff was friendly.
No, satisfied for the price paid.

Grounds were clean. Had an outdoor pool which was also clean.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg