Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn in Douglasville

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
5481 Westmoreland Plaza
Douglasville, GA 30134
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Douglasville

# 3 of 10 hotels in Douglasville
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Sugar Hill, GA
October 21, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Debra from Addison, AL
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was right off the interstate and close to our destination
NO

Nice room,new looking carpet,very clean,nice nightly staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Darla from Brooklyn, NY
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very helpful in switching the date of the reservation.
The hours that breakfast was served
Couple
Lora from Waterbury, CT
August 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Rm was big and clean. Staff was friendly.
No, satisfied for the price paid.

Grounds were clean. Had an outdoor pool which was also clean.

Solo Traveler
John from Salina, KS
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jerilyn from Natchez, MS
May 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It's very close to restaurants, shopping centers, and the highway.
My key exspired too soon.
Couple
Tommy from Whitesburg, GA
March 13, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
February 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff, price/value, free wireless Internet, video security cameras, electronic key cards, king bed, microwave, mini-fridge, and proximity to main roads and I-20 during an ice/snow storm.

Even though I live a few miles away, I stayed at this hotel during an ice/snow storm. Due to the location, I figured that the power would likely stay on, and it did. On Wednesday morning, management saw me removing ice from my car with hot water and knocked on my door to offer use of their ice scraper. Thank you!

Couple
Joseph from Charlotte, NC
October 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
The area was quiet.Easy in and out.For the elderly with disabilities,the room was nice and easy access.My wife had just had back surgery.We were very satisfied.Will stay there again.
NO.It was perfect for our needs.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Raeford, NC
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The water in the sink was really slow.

My family and I have no problems with this hotel. We got what we needed and paid for. All we needed was a place to sleep for the night. I will be staying there again next time we that way.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg