Americas Best Value Inn Dillon

Americas Best Value Inn Dillon

Americas Best Value Inn Dillon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
904 Radford Blvd
Dillon, SC 29536
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Dillon in Dillon

# 4 of 7 hotels in Dillon
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Dillon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Dillon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Dillon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Catrina from Seffner, FL
June 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location...
The room was dated&didn't smell fresh,there was urine in the pathway,tissue holders&shower nozzle was rusty.There was an odor in the lobby.The pancake batter was soupy,the television reception wasn't clear,&there weren't any snacks in the vending machine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cadan from Vero Beach, FL
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Everything, non smoking people were smoking. Smelled like people were smoking pot. Not a good atmosphere for kids.
Roger from Thomasville, NC
March 1, 2016
5.0
Average hotel. Location was perfect for my occasion.
My shower head barely worked property.
Couple
Tracy from Jacksonville, FL
October 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location to I95. The room was ok. Definitely an older motel, but for an overnight stay while traveling, for the price, it was ok. A tad freaky though. Didn't feel confident in the hotel's safety due to a broken door to the entrance to hotel room.
The building security needs a serious makeover. The lobby door was left WIDE OPEN with a piece of wood holding it open. The card slot was clearly busted and had been broken for quite a while. Had the room doors blocked with our luggage.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Landing, NJ
September 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Good water pressure in the shower
dirty,smelly,old,empty pool. Very dated. Needs tot s l update.Went online cancellation didn't go thru n hotel was uncooperative on giving us credit
Couple
Cora from Ocala, FL
September 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very close to the Interstate. Free breakfast and internet made our experience more enjoyable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cesar from Pasadena, MD
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Joppa, MD
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
A roof over our heads for a couple of hours while we traveled.
It was absolutely disgusting! The walls were chipped and stained with lord knows what! The carpet was so gross that we didn't dare take off our shoes. The bedding was stained, we ended up just sleeping on the sheet! Faucet was loose and rusted!
Couple
Tommy from Woodruff, SC
June 23, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location right off interstate
No pool .....had to ask for towels, linens, toilet tissue
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Berthoud, CO
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Dillon
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Dillon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.