Americas Best Value Inn Deridder

Americas Best Value Inn Deridder

Americas Best Value Inn Deridder Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1715 N. Pine Street
Deridder, LA 70634
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Deridder in Deridder

# 3 of 3 hotels in Deridder
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Deridder
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Deridder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Deridder

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, NM
June 13, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Hotel was easy to get to (in the city of Deridder) and the clerk gave us a room that was also easy to get to. The room was clean and had all the basic amenities. (It was cleaner than the Motel 6 we stayed in the night before!)
Breakfast was too unhealthy. There were apples, but other than that everything was white and processed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vacaville, CA
April 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Somewhat large room, convenient location (for me)
There was a dead roach in the bathtub/shower, two used washcloths hanging up on the shower curtain, and the toilet had been used but not flushed. Pretty gross overall.
James from Fountain, CO
April 25, 2016
7.0
Great location, nice little hotel on the main drag, but very quiet!
Rooms were a little dated.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Closter, NJ
January 1, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Can't beat the price
Couple
Jeanette from Falls Church, VA
October 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
Bed was old and very soft, pillows lumpy. At check in, the person on Staff told us we did not have a reservation and wouldn't give us a room. We had to show email conformation, and even then it took a lot of back and forth before we finally got a room key
Solo Traveler
William from Dayton, TX
October 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly. Location was great. Room was well equipped for the price including microwave, refrigerator, and coffee maker.
The room was clearly marked "No Smoking", but it was obvious someone had been smoking in the room prior.

Not a new motel, but for the price, it was worth it. Again, my room smelled like someone had smoked in it. I was tired and did not ask for another room. The king size bed and pillows were very comfortable. The Waffle House down the road is a great place for breakfast; best omelette I have every had at a great price. For dinner you can't beat the Steamboat Bill's next to the Waffle House. There is also a Walmart and Walgreens down the street for any items you may have forgotten or need. ...read more

Group Traveler
Tiffany from Deridder, LA
September 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karen from Portage, MI
September 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Comfortable bed, nice clean room, good shower. Great accommodations for the price point.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
August 7, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Phyllis from Des Allemands, LA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean and convient for my event and the clerk was very nice. I also like that my room had a fridge and microwave and wifi
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Deridder
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Deridder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.