Americas Best Value Inn Dayton

Americas Best Value Inn Dayton in Dayton

Americas Best Value Inn Dayton

Americas Best Value Inn Dayton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
7875 Rhea County Highway
Dayton, TN 37321
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Dayton in Dayton

# 2 of 3 hotels in Dayton
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Dayton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Dayton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Dayton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from White House, TN
March 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jeffray from Westport, TN
April 15, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Room could have been a little cleaner, bed sinks bathroom all were fine but the floors were nasty. You needed to keep your shoes on if not you would ruin a good pair of socks.
Seem to be a woman that jumped from room to room ...not sure what was going on but she seemed to be in a differant room every night...and the companions she was staying with were not the sort of people you would want parking next to.
Couple
Henry from Summerton, SC
August 6, 2012
Couple
4.0
Convenient parking.
Smell, carpet stains, dirty under bed, and workers hanging out outside.

For the price, it was not worth the stay. My major concerns were the folks that hung around outside along with their dirty shoes lining the sidewalks, the smell of the room when we first entered and the floor carpets were not cleaned well.

Solo Traveler
Gladys from Johnson City, TN
February 26, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
Front desk was very helpful and nice.
Being double billed.

Room was not very clean and it did make me very nervous about staying there. Bathroom fan was very loud and door would not close very well. Will not stay at this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deedra from Saint Cloud, FL
May 25, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing.
everything. the bathtub was cracked which got the floor wet everywhere all the time.

this hotel was horrible. the beds were ok but the guy that we were dealing with was really rude. for the price of this hotel i could have stayed at the best western and been more welcome.

Business Traveler
Mike from Whitwell, TN
May 18, 2011
Business Traveler
4.0
It was close in vacinity to the "Festival" where we were participating as a food vendor. Good water pressure
Bedding, Pillows, Cleanliness, toilet flushing problem

Don't expect even mediocre pillows or sheets.

Solo Traveler
Mary Jane from Weogufka, AL
August 19, 2010
Solo Traveler
2.0
old, musty, would not stay again for free

Motel was in need of repairs, needed to be cleaned from top to bottom. Air conditioning cut on and off all night. Could not set thermostat. Controlled in office. Room never cooled off to comfortable temperature. Would have requested refund but all other rooms in state on this route were booked.

Couple
Frank from Alpharetta, GA
June 3, 2010
Couple
10.0
Clean, friendly and very quiet
better pillows

It was very clean and convienant for me to visit family, it is 20 min from chattanooga, and the price was worth the stay

Business Traveler
Wilhmenia from Decatur,GA
March 27, 2010
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel met my needs the staff was very helpful and the location was 2 minutes from my event. The ammenities at the hotel met my needs.

This was a great hotel and it met all of my needs for a short getaway for rest. It is small and the exterior may fool you, but the staff was friendly and available to help you if you needed them. The room was clean and modestly decorated.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Dayton
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Dayton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg