Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
3243 Merrifield Avenue
Dallas, TX 75223
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Torrance from Mesquite, TX
November 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
The sheets were actually clean..
I didn't like the area we were in and toob many cracks in the ceiling
Business Traveler
Olaiya from San Antonio, TX
November 17, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
PRICE
NO CARPET, OUTSIDE DIRTY TRASHY, BREAKFAST WAS A JOKE, OFFICE SHOWED NO PRIDE IN PRESENTATION
Couple
Bobby from Austin, TX
October 9, 2015
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fowler, KS
September 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to venue
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Brian from Mesquite, TX
August 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I booked the wrong hotel. This hotel is in a really bad part of town. With no restaurants close by. One I arrived the front desk girl told me I had no reservation. Seeing as I did not want to sta awry at this location. I quickly left.
Solo Traveler
Barton from Lafayette, LA
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Easy access to Gexa Energy Pavilion. About a 5 minute drive from the hotel. Also, easy access to the hotel from I-30 exit
Neighborhood looks rather seedy. I wouldn't recommend a nighttime stroll.
Couple
Pamala from Snyder, TX
October 19, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
It was torn up holes in walls and door and door had been kicked in at bottom and not repaired and they doubled charged me no privacy door tags it is a beat up mess lines hanging outside

Stay somewhere else

Couple
Carolyn from Austin, TX
October 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
The loction close to the state fair
The room was dirty.The mangemnet was very unprofessional and in a very bad neigborhood the add was vey miss leading
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pride, LA
August 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rawand from College Station, TX
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.