Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn in Crestview

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
4255 South Ferdon Boulevard
Crestview, FL 32536

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Crestview

# 4 of 11 hotels in Crestview
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel Hill, FL
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The TV was Exceptional... the room was efficient.
Some uncleanliness in the room.. they did take care of it, but there clearly was no spot check done to make sure the room ws clean before we arrived..
Ken from Sarasota, FL
August 19, 2014
10.0
it was very very cleanand easy access to the highway.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamogordo, NM
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very clean, newer furnishings.
It was supposed to have continental breakfast from 6am to 9am. So our first morning we went for breakfast there was just coffee. They had a microwave in the room so we just heated up some ready made breakfast meals that we purchased from Walmart.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Crestview, FL
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
staff was nice and helpful. Room was a nice size and clean. could see they were servicing all the air conditioners in the hotel. nice to see someone doing maintenance and not just waiting for it to break. looked like they are updating the whole hotel.
Nice wood floor in the room. would have preferred carpet though. Had to pay 25cents for ice.

nice location near freeway food and stores. Downtown Crestview is just down the road. Guess the Gulf is not to far either. this was no big deal for me, but may be for families, no swimming pool. Price was not bad. This is a nice hotel to stay at. like to park in front of my room

Andrew from Somerville, TN
July 24, 2014
10.0
Wow! Really nice room with bamboo flooring, tile that looks like wood flooring in the bathroom, firm memory foam mattresses, everything looked brand new and smelled nice! Excelent place and staff... quiet
No pool, but we were going to the Destin beach anyway.

Cheaper than anything close to or on the beach, and only 25 minutes from the beach. (After such a long trip to get here, 25 minutes was a breeze)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Niceville, FL
May 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location convenient to shopping amd restraunts. Was clean and.comfortable. Front desk staff was friendly.
Bathroom could use some patchwork on celing above tub. Bed squeeks badly everytime you move. Ice is not free.

Located on the main road into town, plenty of sit down and fast food places nearby. Few minutes from I 10 and Walmart

Business Traveler
Anna from Imperial Beach, CA
September 27, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The room quality was better than somexxx rooms I have stayed in. Front desk personnel were so friendly. Great value.
I asked them to not enter my room to clean, for personal reasons, and they did on the second day. Doors open to the outside.

Would recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the Crestview area. I've stayed in a few other local hotels and this was the BEST for value and comfort. Wish there was a better way to enter the parking lot than making a U-turn when coming from town.

Group Traveler
Jodi from Gulf Shores, AL
September 11, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
Location and price, bed was comfortable
Room wreaked of mold/mildew and there was a dead roach in the refrigerator. Both my husband and I had sinus/coughing issues while staying in the room.

All in all, for the price, it was an ok place to stay, however I will not stay again.

Senior Travelers
Dorothy from Columbia, SC
August 6, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The price was great for a non smoking king size bed room. Room 107.Very large room with plenty of electrical outlets. Clean-much better than I expected!
No

Just as I wrote above-great place!

Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
July 22, 2013
3.0
The man at the front desk was very pleasant.
Where do I begin? Killed two cockroaches as soon as I walked in and turned on the lights. Light switches appeared very dirty. Wanted to sleep in my clothes.

I should have spent a few extra dollars and stayed across the street at the Holiday Inn Express.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg