Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
4255 South Ferdon Boulevard
Crestview, FL 32536

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Crestview

# 4 of 11 hotels in Crestview
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Louis from Athens, AL
May 8, 2015
9.0
The staff.

The hotel was very well kept up. The staff was very helpful in everything that was asked of them.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Veronica from San Diego, CA
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was big and the bed was comfortable
Family Traveling with Teens
Jose from Miami Beach, FL
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Bed good, tv,
Not have breatfast, only have coffee
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Woodstock, GA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Beds, staff, and location were fine.
I left my wireless mouse on the nightstand after the first night there and when I came back from my days adventures my mouse was gone. The staff claimed no one saw it or took it. I guess it was a good thing I didn't leave my laptop behind.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff
No pool, breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakman, AL
March 22, 2015
7.0
Good location, clean, pleasant staff.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, KY
January 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
Great location, close to everything. Staff was very courteous & helpful.
Bathroom door wouldn't remain closed. Housekeeping came to do the rooms around 9:00am each day even though check out time wasn't till 11:00am, therefore room didn't get cleaned unless we requested for them to come back.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Jacksonville, FL
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was very clean.
No breakfast was offered, only coffee. Thosnis the first hotel I have ever stayed at that I had to pay for ice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel Hill, FL
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The TV was Exceptional... the room was efficient.
Some uncleanliness in the room.. they did take care of it, but there clearly was no spot check done to make sure the room ws clean before we arrived..
Ken from Sarasota, FL
August 19, 2014
10.0
it was very very cleanand easy access to the highway.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.