Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
4255 South Ferdon Boulevard
Crestview, FL 32536
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Crestview

# 5 of 11 hotels in Crestview
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonifay, FL
December 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff are great. The rooms were clean and neat.
Be very careful when taking a shower. the floors are very slippery and it would be easy to slip and fall. There should also be assistance rails installed in the tub/shower to assist handicapped individuals.
Michelle from Fort Lauderdale, FL
November 20, 2015
10.0
Politeness and Accommodating Staff..Definitely will be sticking with Hotel Chain...
Loved Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dade City, FL
September 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing
you sould never stay their
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakman, AL
September 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewater, FL
September 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
This hotel was rated 2.5 stars but I feel it should be rated higher. Room was very nice and welcoming.
Would have been nice if it had a continental breakfast.
Chris from Lenexa, KS
August 4, 2015
Location and Price
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robons, GA
August 4, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
No coffee maker in room. No drain plugs, a puddle in tub & dark granite made bath look dingy. Small & not enough towels, although I was able to get more from desk. Almost everything closes by 8:30pm in Crestview,so plan accordingly. Maybe paid 2 much!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palatka, FL
July 29, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
It was really hard to get into.The hotel entrance and the room didnt smell fresh. But still it was the brst I could find that allowed pets.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, PA
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The cleaning person came at 8:00 am to clean the room. We were still there and told her to come back later and she waited outside our room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Margate, FL
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
This is not a 2 star hotel. It should be a minus 2 star. My stay was not comfortable. I can;t think of anything that I liked best about the hotel other than the location.
Service, Cleanness was bad. NO security. The crestview Police came by a couple of nights for some unknown reason. I stayed in my room for safety. I will never stay @ this hotel again. I booked my last night there @ the Quality INN across the Street.

This hotel is not the best experience. They make you pay for ice and when you put the money in the machine, it do not function well and the ice comes out dirty. room smells stuffy. Mold is in the shower area. there's cigarette burns on the bed sheets. There was blood sucking insects in my bed. My a/c was not function well and when it did blow air, the air smelled dirty and funky. I got a sore throat from inhaling that smell the nights that I stayed there. I'm not the one to complain, but my stay there was not good. I could never stay at that hotel again, even if they gave me a free night. I truly felt unsafe. The only thing that was good about that hotel, was the location. Everything else needs a lot of improvements. ...read more

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.