Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
4255 South Ferdon Boulevard
Crestview, FL 32536
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Crestview

# 8 of 11 hotels in Crestview
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Candice from Fort Myers, FL
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, friendly staff, great location
No continental breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
June 14, 2016
7.0
Nothing
No pool old TV
Family Traveling with Teens
Gary from Troy, IL
May 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
If u are desperate for inexpensive hotel on crest view then consider however I would pay more as this hotel is really lacking in many levels.
Run down cheap, not clean, no breakfast, no clue how it can be 2 stars, I guess has tiny fridge & micro that's it.
William from Jacksonville, FL
May 3, 2016
5.0
Television had a guide that worked rare for a hotel.
The bed was so hard I broke 2 ribs okay bruised.
Couple
Charles from Gainesville, FL
April 27, 2016
Couple
6.0
Very affordable. Came with a decent mini fridge in the room. Hard floors, so at least it was obvious the floor had been cleaned. Facilities as a whole were very clean. Hot water, cold A/C.
Hardest. Bed. Ever. Seriously, I can't emphasize enough how hard this bed was. The room is lit entirely by blue-white LED lights, so even with just one light on it was incredibly bright. Area was a little sketchy, but we felt safe for the most part.
Verified Hotel Guest from Greer, SC
April 18, 2016
4.0
internet not working, had to pay for ice machine, traveled one week and had 6 hotels with same star level but this was the worst
Solo Traveler
William from Destin, FL
March 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Was the worst hotel I've ever stayed at. Smelled, dirty, sheets were not washed and had multiple cigarette burns in them. Tried to a refund and that wasn't happening so I just left.
Linda from Sundridge, Canada
February 9, 2016
8.0
Nice clean new sheets. Good TV. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Good shower. Nice size room.
4 big pillows to choose from. I would have liked a couple not so big for sleeping.
Couple
John from Foley, AL
February 9, 2016
Couple
6.0
The room pricing was great for a king size bed, and it was easy to check in, only spent 4 minutes checking in.
Not enough parking spots and they are tight to get in and out of. Bed was hard and made noise getting in and out of.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonifay, FL
December 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff are great. The rooms were clean and neat.
Be very careful when taking a shower. the floors are very slippery and it would be easy to slip and fall. There should also be assistance rails installed in the tub/shower to assist handicapped individuals.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.