Americas Best Value Inn - Corte Madera

Americas Best Value Inn - Corte Madera

Americas Best Value Inn - Corte Madera Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
1595 Casa Buena Dr
Corte Madera, CA 94925
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn - Corte Madera in Corte Madera

# 3 of 4 hotels in Corte Madera
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn - Corte Madera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Corte Madera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn - Corte Madera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gabriel from Sunnyvale, CA
May 14, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Couple
Valerie from San Luis Obispo, CA
March 7, 2017
Couple
3.0
1st night we stayed in a room that shower did not work and had no hot water. Neighbors had his tv on full blast all night we called n asked for another room they said they had none n would not refund us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
October 1, 2016
Couple
6.0
Great location as in easy to find, right by the freeway. Great value considering prices of all hotels in the area (including SF, Oakland, Berkeley etc)
It was loud due to the freeway next to it and unfortunately we stayed during a day a random lady was crying for 2+ hours in the morning. However I was surprised for a one star hotel it was clean (didn't notice any bugs, etc) and comfy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rough And Ready, CA
September 21, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
ease of access
just plain sleazy feeling ... did not come close to matching quality with the zip code
Solo Traveler
Steven from Sausalito, CA
August 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cost
No ice machinec
Business Traveler
Joseph from Las Vegas, NV
May 8, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice place. Great and friendly staff. Good location. Good price
Nothing to dislike
Senior Travelers
Eileen from Las Vegas, NV
April 18, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Great location and at an affordable price. Room was clean and comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bountiful, UT
February 22, 2016
Couple
5.0
Good bed, clean room. Location good for our needs. Because of location, we would likely rent from you again, if we come back to the area.
Shower faucet did not work at all well. Either extremely hot or ice cold shower. Pillows so high we could not use them. T.v. in next room loud till very late at night and again very early in the mornings.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from San Francisco, CA
September 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We love staying here. Usually stay more than one night. The rooms are small but completely comfortable and the beds are extra comfortable. Extra TV channels and in the correct time zone. Great Coffee in office.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jody M. from Fair Oaks, CA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great. The room was very clean! The staff was very nice.
The only thing that concerned me was that they were cleaning the floors upstairs in the hallway to the rooms. The floors & steps were extremely slippery. I kind of felt like someone could have gotten hurt very easily if not careful.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn - Corte Madera
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Corte Madera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.