Americas Best Value Inn - Corte Madera

Americas Best Value Inn - Corte Madera in Corte Madera

Americas Best Value Inn - Corte Madera

Americas Best Value Inn - Corte Madera Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
1595 Casa Buena Dr
Corte Madera, CA 94925
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn - Corte Madera in Corte Madera

# 3 of 4 hotels in Corte Madera
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn - Corte Madera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Corte Madera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn - Corte Madera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Owasso, OK
June 18, 2014
1.0
Door lock was broken, no smoke detector(just wires hanging out of the wall),mold and mildew all over the tile in the bathtub, and the room was EXTREMELY small. Should have been a---- room with the size and quality of the room.
Group Traveler
Wally from Corte Madera, CA
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
May 16, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Staff were flexible about check in times.
The window air conditioner did not keep the room cool. The plumbing was a mess--the shower pressure was painfully high and the bathroom faucet dripped.

For coffee lovers--there are no coffee pots in the rooms. Free coffee and hot chocolate are offered in the office. No breakfast is included.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Larkspur, CA
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Centrally located
None at all.

Good service and clean..

Couple
Jessica from Old Bridge, NJ
October 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
The hotel was exactly as listed. The room was clean which is a huge deal to me. The hotel was located right off the 101 very easy to get too. Typical room. Good price. Very close to Mt Tamalpais, Muir Woods, Sausalito and Stinson Beach.
The toilet made a crazy sound when you rushed it. The shower took some time to heat up. You can hear the noise from the cars on the highway, but nothing that would keep you from sleeping.
Senior Travelers
Bart from Chico, CA
July 24, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
The room was quiet being very close to busy freeway. enjoyed walk in closet, refrigerator was needed as well as the micro wave all in good working order.
upon entrance to the room there was a light order, and the toilet made an strange noise when flashed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dusten from Clovis, CA
July 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The only thing I liked was the room had a separate little room for the second bed.
The rooms are too small for two people.

The staff are dishonest and put us in a small room that we did not request and pay for. The beds were double size when the staff claimed that they were queen size beds. The hotel needs a lot of work inside the rooms.

Business Traveler
Jean from Mckinleyville, CA
April 28, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
I liked that, even though the place was very busy due a great restaurant next door, I had no trouble getting a parking spot. It was like one appeared when I needed it! The bathtub was so clean I could run a bath without cleaning out the tub first.
No.

It is a great place to stay if you want clean, secure, and convenient. I will stay again.

Solo Traveler
Mary from San Rafael, CA
December 26, 2012
Solo Traveler
I checked out one day early because there was no hot water so I should get a refund for the third night (12/23).
no hot water

no hot water

Family Traveling with Teens
Hilda from Gales Ferry, CT
November 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
location okay
no heat in the bathroom; no closets; poor lighting; curtains not adequate to block light

I would never revisit

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn - Corte Madera
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Corte Madera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg