Americas Best Value Inn Cookeville

Americas Best Value Inn Cookeville

Americas Best Value Inn Cookeville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
897 South Jefferson Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38501
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Cookeville in Cookeville

# 8 of 16 hotels in Cookeville
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Cookeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Cookeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Cookeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, IL
May 28, 2016
Couple
7.0
The price for the money and quality of the room.
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermitage, TN
May 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The room was comfortable. I liked the look of their swimming pool, until I found out it had a padlock on it & was told it was not open. Hotels should not advertise swimming pools & then not make them available. False advertising.
The manager started calling my room 10 minutes before checkout. I was trying to finish loading my car, & the cleaning staff were in my door, & in my way, telling me it was time to leave. The manager, or office staff, was very rude & argumentive.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
September 15, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location, it was close to my event
Sink was stopped up, spiderwebs in room, no iron
Couple
Robert from Glenn Heights, TX
September 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was O.K. acceptably clean and free of bugs. the TV was weird, and included a commentary audio channel that couldn't be turned off.
The Breakfast area was totally lacking. The waffle maker was filthy, and didn't work after we cleaned it off, and the syrup had an odd taste.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Church Hill, MD
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Dirty
Couple
John from Penn Yan, NY
April 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
price wasn't bad, nice view from out side of door second floor
vending machine were broken and not in use
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwich, Canada
March 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was quiet and we could park our car close to the room.
Bed a bit lumpy, room dingy. There wasn't much of a breakfast. We had to walk outside to get to the breakfast room. There was a roof for mast of the way, but right infront of the door there was a down pipe with water pouring out of it onto a soggy mat.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
January 2, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Location, good wifi connection
Hotel staff could have been friendlier, but they weren't rude.
Couple
Gregory from Sevierville, TN
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Loved the big bed and nice couch. Pretty clean room!
Dirty wash cloth hanging on shower. Mini fridge wasn't cold enough.
Solo Traveler
Sonya from Nashville, TN
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location. Nightly rate.
The room decor and appliances are very outdated BUT, it met my needs as far as having a clean & cheap room for the weekend.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Cookeville
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Cookeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.