Travelodge San Diego Downtown Convention Center

Travelodge San Diego Downtown Convention Center

Travelodge San Diego Downtown Convention Center Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1801 Logan Avenue
San Diego, CA 92113
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge San Diego Downtown Convention Center in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge San Diego Downtown Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge San Diego Downtown Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge San Diego Downtown Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Paul, MN
April 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff
Comforters could have been a little nicer
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
March 25, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
That the two-night came and ended
The price. Over-priced by $---. The parking lot is a joke. Continental what? Location location location. Won't be back
Business Traveler
Roger from Wichita, KS
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
close to convention center I
I dont think I had an option of non smoking room. Reeked of smoke I survived
Family Traveling with Young Children
Basavaraj from Santa Clara, CA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel room was neat & clean
There was no proper parking space
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
December 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Breakfast pretty simple, but ready, fresh and satisfying.Room perfectly clean and everything worked.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Desmet, SD
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was close to the event and well priced. I liked the number of vending machines and closeness to restaurants and dining.
The neighborhood was busy and during the day I felt interrupted while I studied. The a/c worked but acted strangely.

Be aware of what part of town you may be traveling toward when walking.

Couple
Mark from Monrovia, CA
May 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room looked just like the pictures. It was clean and quiet. The staff was polite and helpfull. They even gave us a map and pointed out all the local hot spots.
All good!

The price was good. I would stay there again.

Couple
Carlos from Los Angeles, CA
March 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Desiree from Whittier, CA
March 25, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Garden Grove, CA
January 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Travelodge San Diego Downtown Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge San Diego Downtown Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.