Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn in Comanche

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
508 West Central Avenue
Comanche, TX 76442
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Comanche

# 1 of 4 hotels in Comanche
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Curtis from San Benito, TX
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean
No alarm clock

Very nice for the star rating. it just does not have lush services, but it is quiet and clean which goes a long way in my opinion.

Shane from Gatesville, TX
June 21, 2014
2.0
Air condition was cold. Room was clean.
there was no soap. Bathtub didn't have plug. TV had to be reprogrammed. Lady at desk knew this. Should have been done before we got there.

the front panel of sink was falling off.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
March 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
This hotel is clean and has everything you need, micro, fridge, coffee maker, iron, blow dryer. We just needed a place to rest for a couple of nights and this fit the bill. The price is great.
The outside of the hotel doesn't reflect the cleanliness of the rooms. I think if people see the empty pool they would pass the place up which is a shame.

The staff is very nice, the room is clean and everything works. We have stayed her before and for the price you can't beat it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wharton, TX
February 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
Good location. In town and close to most attractions.
The water pressure in the room was almost nonexistent and we booked a Non Smoking room and the room smelled like an ashtray and we had to completely wash everything after our stay to get rid of the odor.

The free breakfast was in the form of 2 danishes handed to my husband upon check out and the wi fi would not maintain a signal.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palestine, TX
December 30, 2013
Couple
3.0
Nice room, good tv, fridge, micro
Very limited (3-4 minutes) of hot water. House3keeping never changed the sheets during our 4 night stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Mcallen, TX
December 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel is easy to find and in a central location.
The first room we got was awful. everything was broken and falling apart. we complained to the front desk and they were kind enough to get us a second room that was better. housekeeping was bad, 1st day nothing cleaned,2nd day half clean, 3rd day clean.

has dish network with HBO

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, MO
October 16, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
How nice everyone was. The price was awesome also.
Nope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from New London, MO
October 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
All the staff were very good.
no working pool. this was one of the mean reasons for picking this motel. and the pool was green and dirty...at least it should have been covered.it looked nasty....

i liked the town..and the people.....if the pool had been working, I would go back,,,,,hell no-one reads this anyway..

Business Traveler
Chance from North Zulch, TX
July 6, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
was upset the pool was green the flies were terrible the owners and priceline would not give me a refund for my final night even though I checked out a day early due to completion of my need to be there. very unsatisfied
everything
Couple
Carolyn from Roanoke, TX
May 22, 2013
Couple
5.0
Convient location for my needs.
Very old looking. Needs some updates. Tiny bathroom and not many towels in the room.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg