Americas Best Value Inn Columbus

Americas Best Value Inn Columbus in Columbus

Americas Best Value Inn Columbus

Americas Best Value Inn Columbus Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3803 23Rd Street
Columbus, NE 68601
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Columbus in Columbus

# 8 of 8 hotels in Columbus
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Columbus
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Columbus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Columbus

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Business Traveler(1) | Family with Teens(2)
Ronald from Missouri Valley, IA
May 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Karmen from Kearney, NE
June 18, 2013

Due to a maintenance problem, we were moved to the Columbus Inn.

Eunice from Moundridge, KS
June 9, 2013
10.0
Great breakfast, nice clean rooms, very friendly staff.
Not really anything.

Very nice. Next time, though, we will call motel direct and negotiate prices with them. Almost always cheaper.

Larry from Naperville, IL
October 7, 2012
10.0
Nice clean rooms and very helpful staff.
Didn't have an elevator to get to the third floor.

It was a very nice room, clean and had everything we needed, the refrigerator was and extra nice item. Wish it would of had an elevator to get to the third floor, also could have used a microwave.

Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Red Oak, IA
June 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing.
Room stank.

It sucked will never stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Karla from Fort Calhoun, NE
May 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location.
Personal staff laundry being done and laying out in area where hotel bedding towels is done.

I had an odor when you walked in and to get to rooms you had to walk past the room where the hotels bedding towels etc were being washed. the door was wide open every time we went by and the hotel owners/manager and family were in there doing laundry and they had jeans & shirts etc hanging over bins to dry etc. That probably doesn't pass standards to du personal laundry in with hotel linen etc. ...read more

Business Traveler
Shelley from Lakewood, WA
August 18, 2011
Business Traveler
7.0
The owner and staff were all very polite, concerned and friendly. We got asked everyday if everything was Ok.
The linens need to be replaced, towels, and bedspreads especially.

There is no pool, spa, gym there. All I wanted after a long day was a hot shower, and a clean room/bed in a quiet place. They were that. The room had a small refrigerator & microwave. It was clean, quiet. Staff was polite, interested. I actually needed to extend my stay and it was no problem. I would recommend them to anyone who has those needs

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Columbus
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Columbus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg