Americas Best Value Inn Columbus

Americas Best Value Inn Columbus in Columbus

Americas Best Value Inn Columbus

Americas Best Value Inn Columbus Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3803 23Rd Street
Columbus, NE 68601
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Columbus in Columbus

# 2 of 8 hotels in Columbus
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Columbus
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Columbus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Columbus

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Rocky from Palm Bay, FL
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Comfortable bed. Accommodating host at front desk. Clean organized room.
Super difficult to get shower to be warm and not scalding or freezing. Also, the window was left open so the room was very cold when I got in.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alliance, NE
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly. Air conditioner worked well. Internet password was given to us as we checked in, we didn't have to call to get it. Allowed an extremely late check in (1 AM).
The hair dryer did not work. (brought to the attention of the staff at check out time) Did not furnish hand drying towels, only wash cloths and body towels.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
very soft king bed ,breakfast was good and staff excellent
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, IA
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Quiet, nice bed, nice TV
The carpet was very old and in bad condition

good location, good value, room carpet needs replacement

Solo Traveler
Stacy from Harrah, OK
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Continental breakfeast.

Air quality wasn't pleasing.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
September 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The gentleman who checked me into my room was awesome. So personable and friendly. I would go back to the hotel, just because of him.
Ronald from Missouri Valley, IA
May 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Karmen from Kearney, NE
June 18, 2013

Due to a maintenance problem, we were moved to the Columbus Inn.

Eunice from Moundridge, KS
June 9, 2013
10.0
Great breakfast, nice clean rooms, very friendly staff.
Not really anything.

Very nice. Next time, though, we will call motel direct and negotiate prices with them. Almost always cheaper.

Larry from Naperville, IL
October 7, 2012
10.0
Nice clean rooms and very helpful staff.
Didn't have an elevator to get to the third floor.

It was a very nice room, clean and had everything we needed, the refrigerator was and extra nice item. Wish it would of had an elevator to get to the third floor, also could have used a microwave.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Columbus
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Columbus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg