Americas Best Value Inn Columbia

Americas Best Value Inn Columbia in Columbia

Americas Best Value Inn Columbia

Americas Best Value Inn Columbia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1548 Bear Creek Pike
Columbia, TN 38401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Columbia in Columbia

# 1 of 8 hotels in Columbia
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Columbia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Columbia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Columbia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Wendy from Kingston Springs, TN
August 26, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Niceville, FL
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was right off the highway
Non smoking hotel - first room smelled of smoke - changed room. 2nd room - floor was damp and bed was damp - like the humidity in the room settled on everything. You could hear everything being said in the parking lot and in the rooms next door.

small beds - dated décor - terrible night sleep.

Sharon from Memphis, TN
May 23, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tom from Hartsville, TN
May 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, TN
April 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The only good thing really was that it had beds and had a room available.
Not real clean. Staff was not rude but not helpful either.
Solo Traveler
Dennis from Benton, KY
March 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Priceline made a reservation for a room that was not available.
There was no vacancy.

They did nothing wrong. Your booking system was fatally flawed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marked Tree, AR
December 25, 2013
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff
We got double charged on credit card

No remote control for Tv. No hair dryer or iron. Very low key motel. Staff was friendly.

Solo Traveler
Terry from North Charleston, SC
July 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Absolutely loved interacting with the staff. Southern hospitality at its best!

This is your standard off the interstate motel. Everything was as expected and there were no glaring weaknesses. I will say that the staff was most pleasant and friendly and I really enjoyed talking with them. They gave me recommendations for dinner and discussed life in Columbia. This just made for a more pleasant stay and I really appreciate their taking time out of a busy day to chat with a traveler. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Jim from Denmark, TN
June 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
You should be named Price Gougers. There were other better hotels nearer with lower prices. I doubt I'll ever use priceline again. You guys cost me at least
xxx bucks and and hour of my time online.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Knoxville, TN
May 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The remote would not work the little bitty TV. Breakfast doughnuts were stale. Toilet wouldn't flush right. Curtains were messed up.
I wish I had known I could have walked right in for a rate $20 cheaper than the one I paid a month in advance through you!

If you're looking for a room in Columbia this sure isn't it. It is nearly 10 miles out of town.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Columbia
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Columbia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg