Hotels in Clarksville

Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville

Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville

Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
254 Holiday Drive
Clarksville, TN 37040

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville in Clarksville

# 16 of 29 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
March 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
nothing
The room was very dirty. And the hallways smelled of smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leadville, CO
December 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
They complained about us asking for extra towels

They placed 2 towels in the bathroom and we have a family of four. We asked for a couple of extra towels and the lady yelled at us. She said she didn't have extra towels to give out. Then we told them we had a reservation and she still charged us. So we got charged twice. Then they complained some more cause we asked for a refund. We do not recommend this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, NC
October 2, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
It was quiet.
It wasn't in the best of shape.

After the initial shock of the staff being unable to find my reservation, they were pretty accommodating. They got us into a room like what I had requested and told us if we needed anything else to let them know. You could tell it was an old hotel and hadn't been very well kept at some time in the past, but everything worked- it was relatively clean- and hot water or parking were not an issue. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, CA
September 25, 2013
Business Traveler
layout of room
breakfast? orange juice is not breakfast

fair, but I made a different choice for my second night.

Group Traveler
Aaron from Erie, IL
June 28, 2011
Group Traveler
1.0
Morning Staff was nice!
Everything. Night Staff and cleanliness was the worse part about the hotel. Breakfast was water down Sunny D and treats in plastic bags.
Solo Traveler
Rhonda from Lexington, KY
June 16, 2011
Solo Traveler
1.0
They lied and told me the pool was open and they did not have a contiential breakfast

I will never stay there again they should be taken off priceline they have false advertisement and I was very disappointed and they price quote I was given was not the price I had to pay I wish I could get my money back from them.

Group Traveler
Jessica from Anniston, AL
June 2, 2011
Group Traveler
4.0
Convenient for the short stay
Smelled old, too small, breakfast was okay

The hotel is good if you are only showering and sleeping there. There are no good perks; vending machines did not work. It is only reccommended for a short stay.

Solo Traveler
Cara from Chattanooga, TN
April 6, 2011
Solo Traveler
2.0
close to interstate
dirty

There was hair in both beds. the pillow cases to small. cigarette hole in pillow case. holes in the walls. Not enough towels.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg