Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville

Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville in Clarksville

Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville

Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
254 Holiday Drive
Clarksville, TN 37040

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville in Clarksville

# 18 of 32 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
John from Clarksville, TN
November 6, 2014
7.0
Clean room, refrigerator and microwave. Free WIFI. Nice and quiet.
Definitely needs to spend money on cosmetics. For example: caulking needs to be replaced in areas, rust starting to show on bathroom moulding and door. Just could use some upgrading here and there. One room at a time could be a relatively quick process.

Staff could show a little more professionalism and pride.

Couple
Michael from Denver, CO
November 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
late check-in
rooms, internet not functioning for many hours

rooms need updating

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
October 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
Quiet and great location
The beds not comfortable pillows not soft. Towels not clean yellow stains everywhere.

Remodle immediatly

Solo Traveler
Jason from Honeybrook, PA
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price, lowest in clarksville
Wireless connection was horrible, I never could get on while inside the room.

turn the AC on as soon as you get there, it was pretty hot in the room. I never did get connected to the internet, wireless signal dropped to one bar when I entered the room, front desk person told me to try the alternate router, which yielded no better result.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the room was great. The staff that I came across were mannerly and nice.
They would clean the rooms and did not replenish that toilet paper. But I just had to the front desk and ask for some more.

Someone said that you get what you pay for, I did and it was a great experience.

Couple
Adam from Attalla, AL
August 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
Everything was ok except the beds. They are tiny and uncomfortable,
Beds
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Montgomery, AL
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff were really nice
That the pool was already closed and it was still August 1, 2014 not even late august a little disappointment when you have a child with you.
Couple
Lara from Clarksville, TN
May 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was very clean
We did not like the room set up they had, lobby looked good, when not being used as their laundry facility, other parts of hotel had an old appearance, hotel needs a serious update and makeover. Hospitality was a zero! They do not make you feel welcome

We had to pay in full up front for all 5 days before we could get room key, no refunds or early checkout, doors did not lock or open easily, toilet leaked, room not cleaned while we were away, workers smoked while working, they used the lobby as a laundry room, and toast in a basket as their continental breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
March 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
nothing
The room was very dirty. And the hallways smelled of smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leadville, CO
December 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
They complained about us asking for extra towels

They placed 2 towels in the bathroom and we have a family of four. We asked for a couple of extra towels and the lady yelled at us. She said she didn't have extra towels to give out. Then we told them we had a reservation and she still charged us. So we got charged twice. Then they complained some more cause we asked for a refund. We do not recommend this hotel.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg