Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville

Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville

Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
254 Holiday Drive
Clarksville, TN 37040

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville in Clarksville

# 19 of 32 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Blue Grass, IA
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean and friendly sheets were stiff but at least clean
The breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Margaret from Kansas City, MO
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very friendly, rooms are clean
Some updates need to be done.
Business Traveler
Wayne from Washington, MO
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Dirt everywhere, way over priced and the same price on the marquis outside of the hotel you said was a deal.Throw up at the night stand left side of bedBed spread falling apartHall ways so filthy might as well been outside.Towels grey brown
Family Traveling with Young Children
Miriama from Mt Zion, IL
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Price
Woke us up twice because of payment issues... even though the amount already came out of my account .

Came in to see a gun on the counter. Not good for my two small children. . I did not feel safe.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chippewa Falls, WI
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
nothing fancy, just a clean place to sleep. close to major shopping and restaurants.
parking was a little sparse if you are pulling a trailer like I was.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, CO
January 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location off of the interstate.
They had no Kleenex in the room, there was no coffee maker, the lights were kind of dim could have been brighter.

We needed to leave at 3:00 AM and the front lobby wasn't open.

John from Clarksville, TN
November 6, 2014
7.0
Clean room, refrigerator and microwave. Free WIFI. Nice and quiet.
Definitely needs to spend money on cosmetics. For example: caulking needs to be replaced in areas, rust starting to show on bathroom moulding and door. Just could use some upgrading here and there. One room at a time could be a relatively quick process.

Staff could show a little more professionalism and pride.

Couple
Michael from Denver, CO
November 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
late check-in
rooms, internet not functioning for many hours

rooms need updating

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
October 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
Quiet and great location
The beds not comfortable pillows not soft. Towels not clean yellow stains everywhere.

Remodle immediatly

Solo Traveler
Jason from Honeybrook, PA
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price, lowest in clarksville
Wireless connection was horrible, I never could get on while inside the room.

turn the AC on as soon as you get there, it was pretty hot in the room. I never did get connected to the internet, wireless signal dropped to one bar when I entered the room, front desk person told me to try the alternate router, which yielded no better result.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.