Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville

Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville

Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
254 Holiday Drive
Clarksville, TN 37040
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville in Clarksville

# 20 of 31 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Stacie from Pooler, GA
June 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Motel was extremely dirty. Carpet in room was disgusting and sticky. The entire motel was extremely musty and warm. Sheets and blankets had rips and tears in them. Bathroom counter was falling apart.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
close to the highway
Hair left in the bathroom. Bad smell. Rude housekeeping. Not worth the cheap price. Not safe and not clean. Skip this dump.
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
June 23, 2016
9.0
The staff and their urgency to assist with any problem i may have had. They were friendly and courteous
The carpets were looking real dirty. I believe its time for a remodel upstairs downstairs and the stairwells themselves.
Business Traveler
David from Birmingham, AL
May 8, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ali from Houston, TX
April 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristin from Ludowici, GA
March 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
February 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Cheap price was good and the shower had great water pressure. The staff was courteous.
There was a very minimal breakfast but that was expected from the other reviews I read.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
December 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Beds are at least 25 years old and sagging. Breakfast consists of little debbies and sunny d
Senior Travelers
Gary from Overland, MO
October 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Price, easy on/off interstate, comfortable bed and in-room fridge and microwave. Police depot nearby made me feel safe. The friendly staff made me feel like they wanted to help me with anything I needed.
Ice machine being repaired. However, a cooler with ice in it was maintained for guest convenience and I was in good shape because of that. Small tube TV. Faucet water took a long time to get hot.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
August 12, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Cheap
smelled like smoke, felt dirty
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.