Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville

Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville

Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
254 Holiday Drive
Clarksville, TN 37040
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville in Clarksville

# 20 of 31 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
December 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Beds are at least 25 years old and sagging. Breakfast consists of little debbies and sunny d
Senior Travelers
Gary from Overland, MO
October 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Price, easy on/off interstate, comfortable bed and in-room fridge and microwave. Police depot nearby made me feel safe. The friendly staff made me feel like they wanted to help me with anything I needed.
Ice machine being repaired. However, a cooler with ice in it was maintained for guest convenience and I was in good shape because of that. Small tube TV. Faucet water took a long time to get hot.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
August 12, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Cheap
smelled like smoke, felt dirty
Couple
Francisco A from Murfreesboro, TN
July 21, 2015
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Rotonda West, FL
July 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
The halls smelled like urine terribly had to hold my breath to get to the room. Then we turn the lights off to get some sleep and we were surrounded by lightening bugs right in our room. Not a good experience.
Couple
Dennis from Peoria, IL
June 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice room. Large size. Bed was nice.
The room smelled when we got there.
Solo Traveler
Nicole from Fort Lee, VA
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room
The lack of breakfast that was advertised and no coffee maker in room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Blue Grass, IA
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean and friendly sheets were stiff but at least clean
The breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Margaret from Kansas City, MO
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very friendly, rooms are clean
Some updates need to be done.
Business Traveler
Wayne from Washington, MO
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Dirt everywhere, way over priced and the same price on the marquis outside of the hotel you said was a deal.Throw up at the night stand left side of bedBed spread falling apartHall ways so filthy might as well been outside.Towels grey brown
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.