Americas Best Value Inn-Checotah

Americas Best Value Inn-Checotah in Checotah

Americas Best Value Inn-Checotah

Americas Best Value Inn-Checotah Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1212 W. Gentry Avenue
Checotah, OK 74426
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn-Checotah in Checotah

# 1 of 1 hotels in Checotah
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn-Checotah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn-Checotah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn-Checotah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Tulsa, OK
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Price. Access paving all chewed up
Should have had a king bed. Gave us two fulls.
Bernard from San Diego, CA
July 7, 2014
10.0
Room was ready when i asked, we asked for a late check-in. Staff was very friendly. Room was very clean, and everything in the room worked
no

Location was good.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, MO
October 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The location
The room service did not clean are room or bring fresh linen

I was honestly was expecting better service for the kind of hotel it was

Couple
Russell from Albuquerque, NM
September 14, 2013
Couple
2.0
This motel needs to be remodeled as soon as possible.
The road to the motel is through a truck stop and is full of "Pot holes" which should be repaired.

See notes above.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eufaula, OK
August 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was very quiet. No disturbances from outside noises or adjoining rooms. Mattress was fairly comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised and booked an additional night.

The room was very quiet. No disturbances from outside noises or adjoining rooms. Mattress was fairly comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised and booked an additional night. The desk clerk and housecleaning were very polite and helpful.

Ward from Solvang, CA
August 5, 2013
8.0
Plenty of space for a big truck. And had a great little bar!
Group Traveler
Richard from West Tawakoni, TX
March 21, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
Location
We booked for 3 adults and non-smoking....on their confirmation it showed a king bed and smoking!!!! Luckily they had a double bed non-smoking open and switched our rooms for us...LUCKILY!!!

I think I would rather have driven to the next larger town and had a better selection of hotels.

Couple
Randy from West Columbia, TX
February 8, 2013
Couple
4.0
It was close to where I needed to be the next day.
The carpet was filthy, my socks looked like I'd walked through the parking lot when I took them off. The chair in the room was covered with grease, like someone overhauled an engine on it. The cable was out so no tv. I canceled my second day.

I don't know how this motel was rated a 7, it was a 4 at best.

Business Traveler
Jimmy from Canyon, TX
February 6, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Outdated room & a bed with lumpy pillows.

The best thing about this hotel is the great Mexican food restaurant next door. Stop and eat at the restaurant, then drive on to find a good hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryville, MO
December 20, 2012
Solo Traveler
4.0
Large room. Good Bed. Close to the Job.
Lots of Trucks in Parking lot. Didn't feel Safe.

A 1 star motel. Not very safe.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn-Checotah
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn-Checotah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg