Americas Best Value Inn Charlotte

Americas Best Value Inn Charlotte in Charlotte

Americas Best Value Inn Charlotte

Americas Best Value Inn Charlotte Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
828 East Shepherd Street
Charlotte, MI 48813
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Charlotte in Charlotte

# 3 of 3 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Charlotte
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Charlotte

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walcott, IA
December 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
This hotel is conveniently located and the price is good for a couple of overnight stays. The rooms are clean, bed was comfortable, staff friendly, nice shower, and housekeeping did a very good job after our first night stay. It fit our needs.
The bathroom vanity was small and more electrical outlets in room would be nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hobart, IN
October 11, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wayne from Ludington, MI
September 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
That the room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
Could use new pillows, but, I always bring my own anyway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Spring Lake, MI
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Close to the highway and 5 minutes from where my kid was playing in a tournament.
Lack of pool for the kids but you do pay extra for the use of a pool.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
free wifi
cockroach and a flea in my room. double charged my credit card.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
July 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
I liked the price and convenience of the location--right off of the highway.
The rooms were very dated and some smelled of smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bobbie from Marshalltown, IA
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hometown, IL
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
price of room
noisey with slamming doors all hours of the night and people looked like they were living there with a dog.

cheap but you get what you pay for

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grafton, WI
October 29, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
The sheets had the impression of a penis on it, the hotel had an odor, the continental breakfast could not even be called that by any means, it could not be a two start hotel. it was horrible

The hotel was so disgusting that we drove back home 9.5 hours rather than stay at the hotel on the return trip that evening. I would never recommend this hotel. I would never stay here again. I would nap at the wayside or restaurant along the way before ever staying here.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Antioch, IL
May 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
nice firm matress
the room smelled. smoke? musty? No stopper in sink. Tub not clean.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Charlotte
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg