Americas Best Value Inn - Charles Town

Americas Best Value Inn - Charles Town

Americas Best Value Inn - Charles Town Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
807 Willow Spring Drive
Charles Town, WV 25414
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn - Charles Town in Charles Town

# 3 of 6 hotels in Charles Town
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn - Charles Town
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Charles Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn - Charles Town

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
May 23, 2016
1.0
The only thing they have going for them is location
BED BUG ALERT BE WARNED AND WILL NOT REFUND DIRTY AND RUN DOWN THIS PLACE SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN.
Business Traveler
Phyllis from Nags Head, NC
May 21, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The only good thing about this motel was the location!
The smell in the lobby when you first entered the motel. The owner tried to put me into a smoking room (I have asthma and I don't smoke) and would never reserve a smoking room. She went on to say to get a non-smoking room it would be more money! Much more
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Chesterfield, VA
April 30, 2016
Couple
1.0
The staff was very friendly and location was excellent.
They say they allow dogs, what they don't say is it is $22.00 per dog with a $100 deposit you will get back on inspection. The room was so discussing we left without showering. Everything else in area sold out due to concert so we had to stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jami from Mechanicsville, MD
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Me and my family checked into this hotel on March 18, upon our arrival we inspected the room to where we found, trash in the dressor drawers, open food medicine bags, cob webs in each corner of the hotel, inside the bathroom the ceiling was falling down,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kimbolton, OH
March 10, 2016
Couple
5.0
Cheap
Ice machine was broken. Door to room had a gap and had to work to lock deadbolt
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hagerstown, MD
February 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
Nothing special. Room was clean. Bed was hard. Room temp was either freezing or burning up.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Charleston, WV
December 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
No fridge in first room, had to move to second room. No hot water from sink. Had to flush toilet more than once to clear. Bathroom should have been cleaner. Bed frame stuck out 6" on side of bed, twice struck with ankle. Ice machine did not work.
Couple
Lisa from Mount Wolf, PA
November 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing horrible night if we had more money would of stayed somewhere else
Everything burnt carpet lights without bulbs remote didn't work for tv filthy bathroom
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Charleston, WV
October 13, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Steven from Asheboro, NC
September 12, 2015
5.0
it wa 14 miles from i81
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn - Charles Town
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Charles Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.