Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn in Central Valley

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
139 Route 32
Central Valley, NY 10917
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Central Valley

# 2 of 2 hotels in Central Valley
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schwenksville, PA
January 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
the hotel was very clean, the staff was friendly and great, bed was warm, shower was hot, fridge was cold what more do you want?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zhiyi from Shanghai, China
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very good location, good price, clean......
No

excellent!

Group Traveler
Qianyi from Toronto, Canada
January 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
ppl at the front desk was very warm and helpful. really make my experience cool!!
the location is great in terms of shopping, its about 5mins walk to the outlet,HOWEVER, difficult to get there from train station especially when you dont have car access

looks like newly renovated, clean and cosy. and most important reasonable price

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location is great.
The room is smelly, very hard too breath.

Poor room and service.

Couple
Jimmy from New York, NY
October 11, 2013
Couple
8.0

Great location super close to the Woodbury outlets and a good layover for day hikes in the trails around the region. Beat down room, and the bed is really firm and springy, but it did it's job and this one is the consistently cheapest of the options.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sydenham, Canada
September 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Price was good value. Breakfast area was clean and food was basic but what we expected. Beds were clean.
Pillows were terrible (floppy & thin) and beds were not very comfortable. Bath towels were very thin and bathroom floor didn't look clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mike from Tianjin, China
September 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the location, 5 minutes from the Premium outlets.
Overall the hotel is too simple, like a motel although it's clean.

good location for outlets shopping. Overall the hotel is somewhat simple but still nice to stay for 1 or 2 days. Breakfast also very simple.

Senior Travelers
Denise from Lakewood, NJ
June 29, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
location
not a great bathroom. needs fixing

good location. comfortable for my limited use. bathroom could use a little fixing. good and polite reception. good for a one or two night stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Seymour, CT
June 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The only nice thing was that the mattress/bed was surprisingly comfortable for a hotel room.
where our room was, the outside was very unappealing. had a view of the back of the other building, weeds, and the young guys smoking and drinking on the stairwell.

if its just a bed and a few hours sleep you need its fine. if you want a descent breakfast or an eye appealing hotel then go somewhere else.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
May 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Great location if your purpose is shopping.
Dirty! Dirty! Dirty! And smelly!!!

Sorry, this is not a hotel, it is a shelter! After we took our room key from the reception, my daughter (11 years) was so upset because of the smell in the lobby and the dirt that she begged me to sleep in the car!! In the room, we tried not to touch anything, especially in the bathroom. I sincerely think that the US Sanity and Cleanliness Administration - if there is such a thing - would close down the location. ...read more

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Central Valley
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Central Valley
dg