Americas Best Value Inn Central Valley

Americas Best Value Inn Central Valley

Americas Best Value Inn Central Valley Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
139 Route 32
Central Valley, NY 10917
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Central Valley in Central Valley

# 2 of 3 hotels in Central Valley
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Central Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Central Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Central Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ming from Shanghai, China
July 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alyson from West Babylon, NY
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean. After watching shows about dirty hotels I was looking for things wrong with this hotel and I found nothing. the bathroom was immaculate and the rest of the room was spotless as well as pillows & sheets. I would def stay again
nothing.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, MD
October 15, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Reasonable price for closeness to location needed.
All access from the outside
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chocowinity, NC
September 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
Not much....Old hotel that needs alot of updating
Breakfast area in the Lobby was very small limited items for Breakfast and limited seating
Couple
Xin from Shanghai, China
September 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nice location near to famous outlets for shopping; fresh valley air while morning; convenient facilities nearby, such as supermarket, gas station and restaurant; suitable for short-term weekend vacation.
Too old room facilities; worse room cleanness such as dust behind TV cabinet; broken windows lock (but repaired immediately).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaconsfield, Canada
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The smell in the room was disgusting and hit you like a wall as soon as the door was opened. The bathroom was shockingly dirty. We slept on top of the comforters and sanitized everything we brought into the room when we got home.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranford, NJ
June 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
although the hotel is old - the room was clean, as was the bedding. The price per night was affordable. The people at the desk were very nice and helpful.
the complementary breakfast could be improved by the addition of pastry and/or bagels, along with a choice of juices. Breakfast selection was adequate and appreciated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitestone, NY
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was smoking-free.
The beds were terrible.
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Mishawaka, IN
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Beds were very comfortable
Breakfast was a little thin but didn't expect much.

Staff was friendly

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
March 9, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
the location
really dirty, there was insects in the room. I actually wanted to leave when i saw insects but since you don't know the area we ended up staying... I didn't sleep well
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Central Valley
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Central Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.